Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Awesome place and great folks to work with! Everything was clean and ready for us, Lizzy Ross was super responsive and the property was completely as advertised. We will be back!
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Great property. Exactly as pictured. Plenty of room for our family. We loved the pools! Lizzy was very responsive and helpful with any questions we had.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
We loved staying in this Condo. It was clean and had everything we needed. Lizzy Ross was wonderful to work with and replied quickly to all of my requests and questions. I would definitely stay again. Thank you.
View Property: 103505
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
This was a great house and perfect for our needs. Everything we needed was provided down to spices for cooking, detergent, and dishwashing powder. The game room was great for our young son and we appreciated that there were toys there for him to play with while we played air hockey. The location was also good as interstate access was very close and shops and restaurants were also just a few minutes away.
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
I stayed with a group of 3 other friends at the spacious and comfortable house in Washington for a weekend of warm weather triathlon training. It has everything we needed and very easy to access from the freeway. There was plenty of room with the 3 bedrooms, so we each had our own bad (2 queens, and twins). The kitchen is stocked with the basics, great washer and dryer and very nice bathrooms. Its located close to the other houses and to the central pool house, which was nice because others in the group were staying nearby. Great back patio that overlooks golf course, very nice way to spend an active or relaxing weekend. Lizzy (our contact) was responsive to questions and very accommodating. Not within walking distance of dining or shopping, but easy to drive a few more miles and be in St. George, also more secluded and relaxing!
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
We were in town for the Las Vegas Spartan and this property was the perfect place for us to stay the night before our race. The accommodations were comfortable and there was plenty of room for our group. We loved having a full kitchen so we could cook and carb-load the night before. Leaving the snow-capped mountains of Salt Lake City and arriving in St George where the sun was shining and we had a pool was a treat! We immediately grabbed our suits and lounged in the backyard until the sun went down. Lizzy was great and very responsive to all questions and requests. I appreciated knowing I could call or text for anything and would receive a response right away. We will definitely use Red Sands Vacations for our accommodations in St George next time!
View Property: 98588
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Our contact with Red Sands, Lizzy, was great! She was accommodating, friendly, and responded quickly to every text. The home was in beautiful condition located close to the pool and clubhouse, which my kids loved. The view from the back patio of the golf course was amazing. I would highly recommend this property. We will be staying here again on our next trip to Zion National Park. Lizzy, youre great! Thanks for everything :) Mike L.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Both Red Sands Vacation and the owner of the home were incredibly helpful and friendly. They were accommodating to our needs and easily accessible. The home was very clean and in great condition and the location was just right for our needs. We used it for a staff retreat and everyone was comfortable and enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub. We would use this rental again.Thanks so much for making it a great experience!
View Property: 106373
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
I want to comment of our recent vacation in St. George. Since this was our first time renting vacation property instead of staying at a hotel I was a little worried how the experience would turn out, the whole process could not have any better. The Red Sands Vacation website is easy to navigate with plenty of information and photos online for each rental to see what is available, it took very little time to find a property that would meet our familys needs. A call to Lizzy Ross at Red Sands quickly put everything into place to secure our vacation housing. We received regular emails updating us with information concerning credit card charges, door lock, Wi-Fi codes and even turn by turn directions to the property. The property we stayed at was awesome, way beyond our expectations. Everything was very clean and felt just like coming home. We decided to utilize the kitchen and BBQ areas for about half of our meals which saved us hundreds of dollars and also gave us more family time without the noise and rush of eating at restaurants. On our last night of vacation we all agreed how hard it will be to stay at a hotel after having such a positive experience with Red Sands Vacations. We will be using them again. Thanks
View Property: 98588
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
We loved staying at this condo. We had 4 adults, and 4 children. It had everything we needed for our toddler: playpen, high chair, toys in the game room. The master bedroom closet was quite large so we actually slept him in there in the playpen. Our three girls loved the bunkbed with the trundle. It was nice to be able to have all of them comfortably share one room. The other two beds were nice and comfortable. The game room was a big draw for us. The kids loved the air hockey and foosball. It was nice to have a playground close by. The townhome was clean and well stocked. The location was good. The property was quiet. It took us about 20 minutes to get in to Snow Canyon each day. I would definitely stay here again! Lizzy, at Red Sands Vacation, was wonderful to work with when booking this property. She quickly responded to texts/emails, and was very helpful.
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
We are staying at a Red Sands vacation property while we look for a new home in UT. They made it possible for us to put everything in storage, load up our 2 dogs and head for our new destination with the complete confidence that we would have a place to stay. Everyone has been so very helpful and I would recommend Red Sands vacation for your vacation place or what ever your need may be if you need a place to stay.ii Donna
View Property: 106997
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Perfect house, well decorated and spacious, perfect for large group. We had a wonderful time here.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
We are looking forward to next year 2016 with GREAT anticipation. What we enjoy is the clean apartment and the nice facilities that you have in Sports Village Also the kind service we have received FROM Lizzy Ross. I would recommend spending time, even if just FOR a couple of days, weekends, a week or several months ,like we are doing. THANKS FOR MAKING OUR TIME IN ST. GEORGE NICE ,AND AS OUR grandchildren would say "AWESOME" JOHN and Carol H.. From SALT Lake City
View Property: 98318
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
We have stayed in various locations in St. George over the past decade. Without question the home on North Cascade Canyon Drive has been our most enjoyable and memorable stay. Not only was the home beautiful and spacious but the pool, hot tub, and air hockey, made home time even more fun. A hiking path directly across the street and a wonderful view from the front room widows and balcony were added bonuses. Big family? This is the place!!! Red Sands Vacations have been wonderful to work with and Lizzy was genuinely concerned with our comfort. We are already planning to visit again, same property and wouldnt work with anyone but Lizzy. Dave-
View Property: 106373
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
We had a wonderful time in St. George while two of our kids competed in a state championship mt. bike race. Lizzy from Red Sands Vacation Properties helped us find the perfect condo for our family. The facility was clean, spacious, great location and had wonderful amenities. We will definitely be back! Thanks for getting us this condo. We want to rent this one again!!!! Dale M.
View Property: 111499
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
We loved our vacation in St George and staying at a Red Sands Vacation Property made it perfect. The home was beautifully furnished, clean and well stocked with what we needed. The added bonus was the fabulous pool. This was a real hit with my grandchildren. Lizzy was our contact person with Red Sands and she was so friendly and helpful. This makes a big difference when renting properties. We appreciated her enthusiasm and kindness as we were preparing for our trip. She kept us informed as to what was needed through the whole experience. Special thanks to her. We would definitely use Red Sands again for our vacation needs. Thanks, Barbara T.
View Property: 98588
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks
View Property: 101354
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Lizzy, I was SO impressed when you called me at home to follow up with any questions that I had. The "personal touch" is something that lacks in todays busy world. Thank you. You have been so helpful. It has been appreciated, especially since this is the first time I have had to do this by myself. I would love to let your supervisor know what a great job you are doing! If there is a way to forward this message to them, I am requesting that you do so. As it turns out I will not be renting at this time...but I WILL be in the future...AND recommending your services. Is there a way that I can request working with you again? Thanks again, Valerie
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
My family and I were very pleased with the service and hospitality Red Sands Vacations offered us while we stayed in St. George. The Condo that we stayed in, located in Las Palmas unit 2012, was perfect for our needs. We have stayed in many hotels and other vacation rentals and this by far was our best experience overall. The condo felt like home. There are multiple TVs, washer and dryer, an Iron, dishwasher, and a BBQ. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of extra blankets and pillows, it was fully furnished with everything we needed during our stay (there were even measuring cups that allowed us to bake while we stayed there), and the condo was very clean. It didnt feel like many other people had stayed in the condo prior to our stay. The condo is a middle unit. It was nice to not have to climb several flights of stairs each day, but being up one level we had breathtaking views out the back deck. I usually like to stay on the top floors in condos or hotels because I cant stand it when I can hear neighbors around me or above me. In this condo it was nice because we rarely could hear other guests walking around, the only times we could hear them was if little children were running around, but still it didnt shake the whole unit. It wasnt a big deal. The walls are much thicker than any other condo Ive stayed in. I dont see why we would ever pay for another hotel room in St. George when there are options like this condo out there that are much more comfortable and affordable.The complex has two awesome swimming pools. During our stay the complex did get very busy. We were there over the 4th and 24th of July, but this did not seem to lead to an over crowding of the pools. We were able to swim and enjoy the pools whenever we wanted. Also, you can just walk out behind the unit and hike for as far and as long as you would like. There are walking paths through the whole complex and the location is amazing! You are minutes away from grocery stores, entertainment, and I-15.Lastly, Lizzy, who we worked with from Red Sand Vacations, was amazing to work with. She answered all of my questions either through phone call or text and made it her goal to make sure my family and I had an amazing stay! We stayed a total of two months, which we prepaid for, but she still treated us with the kindness and care that I am sure she treats her guest who only stay a night or two. It didnt feel like she was just doing her job, but that she loves to make sure her guests have an amazing experience while staying in one of the properties. She even took the time during a family vacation to book my reservation for me. She did it while sitting in the airport waiting for a flight. She took a hands on approach that my family I and truly appreciative. She was also available nearly 24-7 to answer any questions via text or phone call. It felt like when we contacted her we were contacting the front desk of a hotel. If you are looking for a very positive experience on your next visit to St. George, then check out Red Sands Vacations because I know if you give them a try Lizzy will personally make sure your experience is the most amazing experience you and your family have had while on vacation! Ryan N.
View Property: 97873
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo. We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again. -Aaron L.
View Property: 99092
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Dear Red Sands, We really enjoyed the condo we stayed in. We will definitely be back. In addition, dealing with Lizzy was awesome. Any questions we had she answered right away. We had no problems what so ever. Thanks, Rick D.
View Property: 100347
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Coral Springs Resort and the unit was spacious and had more room than we expected. The pool and surrounding views were great as we had not experienced the Southern Part of Utah before. We were close enough to Zion Park that we made two day trips there. Lizzy was very helpful and offered other actives in the area to consider. We would recommended Red Sands and Coral Springs to our friends next time. Sincerely, John W.
View Property: 99092
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
This was our first rental from Red Sands, and it exceeded my expectations! Lizzy was fantastic. Very helpful, and responsive to everything I needed. I really liked the personal text message from her (with the condo info), because email tends to get lost in the sea of work emails that I have. The condo itself was above what I was expecting. Nearly everything was amazing. We will definitely be coming back as soon as we can. We will be seeing you guys again. Thanks! Brandon M
View Property: 100347
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
We have had such a great time. The condo was perfect and you were prompt and wonderful to work with. Honestly the best customer service Ive had in years. We will recommend you and use you again.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Its all about the aWeMaZinG people I was lucky enough to have dealings with. What an incredible jump up in style and comfort, without the big jump in price. In fact not a significant difference, if any, and So Huge more benefits!!! Loved it! Loved it so much, we stayed 6 months. ;)
View Property: 98318
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
I had some of the best customer service I have had in years. Holly and Lizzy were so helpful in accommodating me and my family. The condo was very clean and lovely and I will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: 99628
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF