Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Work with Holly, Clint and Jacob all the time! They are also the management for my Aunts condo and hear nothing but wonderful things! Excellent customer service and amazing people!
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
We had the utmost pleasure and honor of contacting KayLee of Red Sands Vacation Properties on April 27, 2017. Very rarely do you find such an exceptional individual, that takes the time to listen with a full heart and good intention. KayLee placed our needs and wants for our special journey in the forefront, and went way beyond any of our expectations. We are simply over the moon excited and overjoyed to begin our adventure in beautiful Utah. We cant thank you enough KayLee & Red Sands.
View Property: 98318
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
We had the best experience booking with Lizzy! Everything was super easy. The property looked just like the pictures. It was clean and had everything we needed! We will definitely book through them again!
View Property: 126858
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
We have used Red Sands Vacation Rentals as our property managers for the past eight months. We are seriously so pleased with their professionalism, service and interest in us. They are very quick to respond to e-mails, texts or phone calls. They work with us regarding how we want to rent our condo, nightly, weekly, monthly or extended stay and have been absolutely wonderful to work with! Their maintenance and housekeeping staffs are excellent. Our vacation home is always beautiful when we use it after it has been rented to someone else. We would highly recommend everyone at Red Sands! Jan W.
View Property: 120576
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful home, great location, and everything was laid out perfectly for us!
View Property: 97901
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Red Sands Vacations is a caring and responsible management team. They keep our condo in prime condition for occasional rentals and are very responsive to our needs. Red Sands owners/employees truly want our guests to have the best stay possible, and they work hard to achieve that goal. Book a stay with Red Sands, then sit back and relax and let them do the work for you. Youll be glad you did. Jackie, owners, Las Palmas 2111
View Property: 103850
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Ive been able to see the integrity and work ethic of the owners/management at Red Sands Vacations over the past few years. I trust them in business and on a personal level. Any time I can do business with them, rent from them, or recommend them - I will! Know that youll be taken care of whether you want your vacation property managed or if you want to book a vacation rental. This is one of the High Quality Companies in the area!- Matt
CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Over the last six years we began to use condos, homes, and beach front villas in efforts of ditching hotels when traveling. Between Jamaica, Mexican Riviera and Hawaii (Kauai), St. George, Utah is #4. This was a last minute rush and very simple to book. However using our link to find rental properties by owner, the owner of this property was in transition to removing themselves from that link and assured me the new site "red sands vacations" was a safe site. Sure it was a curve and I felt assured after being contacted by management. New customer on the cusp and were glad we acted. Due to short notice, we paid the full balance and got our confirmation via email with address, condo # and keyless entry code. The directions provided were accurate and we arrived shortly after 3pm to find our rental nicely furnished and air conditioner set to low and cool. Fully furnished 100% with Kitchen/kitchenware, linen, towels, blankets, ironing board/iron, board games, private laundry room, 3 bedroom furnished with TVs, cable box , blue ray, speakers, comfy family room, large mirror closets with organizers. Having all the comforts of home has become our new habit and dont have plans to return to hotels in the future. Bring your clothes and stock the pantry, refrigerator and freezer. If you need to buy something minor, leave it behind and add more things that have accumulated over the months like trash bags, dish detergent or laundry fabric softener. Three ring binder with a welcome cover sheet, detailed instructions on dos and donts. A list of restaurants, attractions and things to do. A complete list of emergency numbers in case of any mechanical issues like plumbing and electrical or a non working code. My daughter and her bestie used both swimming pools after sunset till 10pm. The gated pool is only accessed with a key fob to keep unwanted visitors out. Each unit comes with a open parking stall and enclosed single car garage. Keyless entry worked flawless and had no issues. All the electronics in each bedroom worked and each had its remote control. Housekeeping is available but we didnt pay the extra fees since we had a short stay and didnt spend any extra time inside. Condo also included a small assortment of handy tools I found above the cabinets in laundry room. The complex has roughly 12 buildings on a large property with ample spacing in between with manicured green lawns. We hardly saw anyone coming or going in our travels. Very quiet with license plates as far as British Columbia. Situated on a hillside overlooking new and old homes, it has a nice view of the city and beyond. Guard shack at entrance has a nice hardscape design. These buildings are probably built in the 80s and hardly show any damage from harsh summer and winter months. Very comfortable and quiet. The amount we paid was justified and would gladly return or recommend to others. As a side note, our unit could use some touch up paint around baseboards, doors and jambs. A few dull spots here and there on finish walls and I would calll immaculate. Im sure Red Sands can accommodate your preference if you seek valet, dining, room service, guest services, spa treatment, complimentary champagne and brunch. Otherwise, very clean, nice dcor and welcoming at Las Palmas Condominium Resort Self check in at 3pm and self check out at 11am.
View Property: 101063
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Great space for a great family vacation! Lizzy was so kind and responded quickly to all of our questions we had. My wife was impressed with how clean the condo was. Thats not easy to do! We had a great time and look forward to staying here again!
View Property: 103505
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
We had a wonderful stay with Red Sands. Lizzy called us and told us they had mechanical problems with the condo that we were initially going to stay in so she took great care of us and upgraded us to this condo. Beautiful condo and great complex with several pools! We had a great time and were very pleased with how they took care of us. We will definitely be using them again!
View Property: 97873
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!
View Property: 97901
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
The condo was beautiful! Very spacious, clean, and it had everything we needed... It even had a BBQ grill!We loved everything! Loved the balcony and comfy furniture. We had no complains, all was great.
View Property: 108467
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and were definitely coming again to this house.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
We had a great time staying at this condo. It was exactly as described. It was convenient to get to Zion- less than an hour. It was also just a quick drive into St. George. It was very quiet although it was just a quick drive off the highway. I would certainly stay here again if I was in the area. Lizzy was very responsive to our inquiries in advance of our trip.
View Property: 99092
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Red Sands in Hurricane. The place was very new and had every amenity we needed. We enjoyed the fireplace both nights and the heated pool and jacuzzi was great under the moon. Lizzy was quick to respond to any questions I had and took the stress out of our stay. Next time we are back in Hurricane we will definitely be coming back.
View Property: 99092
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.
View Property: 103505
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
The house is inside a holiday resort and is well maintained. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen is fully equipped. The house is kept very clean and the environment is great. Lizzy was our contact through our trip and was very fast at getting back to us and very informative with any questions we had. We are a group of nine adults and we enjoyed very much during our short stay in This house.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
We stayed here with our infant son and another couple. Lizzy was amazing to work with and was very quick to respond for any questions we had. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. The house was well equipped for cooking and relaxing and the pools were great! We drove into Zion one day but the real star of the trip was Snow Canyon and the petrified dunes! Close by, no crowds and amazing views.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Lizzy and Red Sands crew were excellent hosts. Very quick with responses and the house exceeded our expectations. The pinball machine was awesome! Lizzy gave us great ideas for places to eat and recommendations for some hikes at Zion National Park. The house is easily access able by the interstate and a great choice Kolt M.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
We had such a great experience in this nice townhouse. There were enough bedrooms for everyone to have there own room, but my kids liked the bunk beds so much they decided to share. It was so clean and quiet and everything worked great. Plenty of space for relaxing and every thing we needed to enjoy our stay. The perfect home base for exploring the surrounding natural beauty. And of course we loved the air hockey. The family tournament was the regular evening activity!
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
We loved every minute. The kids room was a hit. My kids loved the bunk beds and the games. The pool was so fun and the condo was clean, spacious, and well stocked. The hosts were very responsive when we had questions. We will definitely be renting from them again
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...
View Property: 103850
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
We had a family reunion in St. George. These condos are very nice and accommodating for families! Our unit was a bit dated but a great price for a 3 bdrm 2 bath condo. However there was plenty of parking, the grounds were clean and the location is close to stores with a feel of being" away from it all" on top of the hill with gorgeous views ! We had ages 6- 77 in this 3 bdrm and we were all happy with our stay.
View Property: 101063
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Better than trying to get several hotel rooms for our large group. Very spacious super easy check in we plan to use this property again.
View Property: 101063
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts. But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Awesome place and great folks to work with! Everything was clean and ready for us, Lizzy Ross was super responsive and the property was completely as advertised. We will be back!
View Property: 110767
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF