Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
We loved our vacation in St George and staying at a Red Sands Vacation Property made it perfect. The home was beautifully furnished, clean and well stocked with what we needed. The added bonus was the fabulous pool. This was a real hit with my grandchildren. Lizzy was our contact person with Red Sands and she was so friendly and helpful. This makes a big difference when renting properties. We appreciated her enthusiasm and kindness as we were preparing for our trip. She kept us informed as to what was needed through the whole experience. Special thanks to her. We would definitely use Red Sands again for our vacation needs. Thanks, Barbara T.
View Property: 98588
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks
View Property: 101354
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Lizzy, I was SO impressed when you called me at home to follow up with any questions that I had. The "personal touch" is something that lacks in todays busy world. Thank you. You have been so helpful. It has been appreciated, especially since this is the first time I have had to do this by myself. I would love to let your supervisor know what a great job you are doing! If there is a way to forward this message to them, I am requesting that you do so. As it turns out I will not be renting at this time...but I WILL be in the future...AND recommending your services. Is there a way that I can request working with you again? Thanks again, Valerie
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
My family and I were very pleased with the service and hospitality Red Sands Vacations offered us while we stayed in St. George. The Condo that we stayed in, located in Las Palmas unit 2012, was perfect for our needs. We have stayed in many hotels and other vacation rentals and this by far was our best experience overall. The condo felt like home. There are multiple TVs, washer and dryer, an Iron, dishwasher, and a BBQ. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of extra blankets and pillows, it was fully furnished with everything we needed during our stay (there were even measuring cups that allowed us to bake while we stayed there), and the condo was very clean. It didnt feel like many other people had stayed in the condo prior to our stay. The condo is a middle unit. It was nice to not have to climb several flights of stairs each day, but being up one level we had breathtaking views out the back deck. I usually like to stay on the top floors in condos or hotels because I cant stand it when I can hear neighbors around me or above me. In this condo it was nice because we rarely could hear other guests walking around, the only times we could hear them was if little children were running around, but still it didnt shake the whole unit. It wasnt a big deal. The walls are much thicker than any other condo Ive stayed in. I dont see why we would ever pay for another hotel room in St. George when there are options like this condo out there that are much more comfortable and affordable.The complex has two awesome swimming pools. During our stay the complex did get very busy. We were there over the 4th and 24th of July, but this did not seem to lead to an over crowding of the pools. We were able to swim and enjoy the pools whenever we wanted. Also, you can just walk out behind the unit and hike for as far and as long as you would like. There are walking paths through the whole complex and the location is amazing! You are minutes away from grocery stores, entertainment, and I-15.Lastly, Lizzy, who we worked with from Red Sand Vacations, was amazing to work with. She answered all of my questions either through phone call or text and made it her goal to make sure my family and I had an amazing stay! We stayed a total of two months, which we prepaid for, but she still treated us with the kindness and care that I am sure she treats her guest who only stay a night or two. It didnt feel like she was just doing her job, but that she loves to make sure her guests have an amazing experience while staying in one of the properties. She even took the time during a family vacation to book my reservation for me. She did it while sitting in the airport waiting for a flight. She took a hands on approach that my family I and truly appreciative. She was also available nearly 24-7 to answer any questions via text or phone call. It felt like when we contacted her we were contacting the front desk of a hotel. If you are looking for a very positive experience on your next visit to St. George, then check out Red Sands Vacations because I know if you give them a try Lizzy will personally make sure your experience is the most amazing experience you and your family have had while on vacation! Ryan N.
View Property: 97873
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo. We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again. -Aaron L.
View Property: 99092
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Dear Red Sands, We really enjoyed the condo we stayed in. We will definitely be back. In addition, dealing with Lizzy was awesome. Any questions we had she answered right away. We had no problems what so ever. Thanks, Rick D.
View Property: 100347
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Coral Springs Resort and the unit was spacious and had more room than we expected. The pool and surrounding views were great as we had not experienced the Southern Part of Utah before. We were close enough to Zion Park that we made two day trips there. Lizzy was very helpful and offered other actives in the area to consider. We would recommended Red Sands and Coral Springs to our friends next time. Sincerely, John W.
View Property: 99092
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
This was our first rental from Red Sands, and it exceeded my expectations! Lizzy was fantastic. Very helpful, and responsive to everything I needed. I really liked the personal text message from her (with the condo info), because email tends to get lost in the sea of work emails that I have. The condo itself was above what I was expecting. Nearly everything was amazing. We will definitely be coming back as soon as we can. We will be seeing you guys again. Thanks! Brandon M
View Property: 100347
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
We have had such a great time. The condo was perfect and you were prompt and wonderful to work with. Honestly the best customer service Ive had in years. We will recommend you and use you again.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Its all about the aWeMaZinG people I was lucky enough to have dealings with. What an incredible jump up in style and comfort, without the big jump in price. In fact not a significant difference, if any, and So Huge more benefits!!! Loved it! Loved it so much, we stayed 6 months. ;)
View Property: 98318
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
I had some of the best customer service I have had in years. Holly and Lizzy were so helpful in accommodating me and my family. The condo was very clean and lovely and I will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: 99628
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Thanks Lizzy for all your help. We had a fantastic time. We really appreciate the extras you provided for us. Well definitely recommend you and look to you next time we do that again.
View Property: 103308
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF