Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
The property was very well kept, spacious and comfortable. The view from the balcony was amazing! It was great to get up and sit outside and enjoy the view in the morning. The pools on the property were great too! My kids loved the variety of pools, but the water slide was their favorite!
View Property: 122793
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Nice clean condo with plenty of space. Your choice of pools. Video games and plenty of tvs to watch from any room. Great view. Large deck with gas bbq.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Very well stocked place. Had all the tools I needed to cook. Everyone loved the pool. The view was awesome we enjoyed it every morning and evening. The staff at Red Sands were very helpful and accommodating. Weve stayed at other places in the same complex that have been updated but this place was so clean and such a great value and great location it was easily overlooked.
View Property: 131393
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Our family had a wonderful stay at the condo. Its very spacious and had everything we needed. It was luxurious, immaculately clean and well decorated. Our kids enjoyed the great selection of video and board games. We also enjoyed the ping pong table, air hockey table and bikes. The hot tub on the patio was a great amenity and the condo pool and clubhouse were fantastic. The location of the condo was perfect for going to Zions National Park, Sand Hollow State Park and Saint George. We highly recommend staying here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We cant wait to stay again!
View Property: 146973
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
My friends and I loved staying here! The place is actually bigger than we expected. All the beds are super comfortable and theres plenty of space. They provided lots of towels, blankets, and pillows. Check in was super easy and accessing the pool was easy.
View Property: 159745
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Thank you so much for your hospitality, the property was beautiful, very clean, comfortable, very well kept. We had a family reunion and each family rented a property, but mine was my favorite!! Thank you also for the welcome basquet in the kitchen, kids loved it!!! the beds were very comfortable, the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable and nice!!
View Property: 97901
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Very enjoyable stay, the entire house was sparkling clean and exactly what we needed. Highly recommended!
View Property: 149641
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
This property is awesome! You see that the moment you drive up. Then when you enter the premises the interior is as beautifully decorated and stocked with all the amenities of home. The view is breathtaking and the outside area is as spectacular as the inside. The pool, the outside eating and lounging area, the fire pit, the hot tub, the sand box and the swingset all made the home enjoyable for both kids and adults. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who wants to put a vacation to this area over the top!
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Perfect get away spot! Great accommodations. Spacious and clean rooms with lots of little extras to make your stay comfortable. The resort has plenty of fun things to keep all ages of kids entertained and so many fun things to do and explore nearby. Thanks, we will be back!
View Property: 137674
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
I stayed in this unit with my sisters family at Christmas and then decided to rent it again because we liked the space so much. The location and amenities are nice and the unit is very spacious. The value for the money is great
View Property: 137674
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Hand down one of the best places we have stayed. Super impressed with the thoughtfulness the owners put in. They had paddle boards, scooters, video games, etc for us to use. Location was close to Sand Hollow/ St. George. Highly recommend.
View Property: 160380
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Wonderful place! Very clean and nice beds / furnishings. Nice patio and multiple balconies. The unit has two pools which were a big hit in the heat of summer, including a lazy river and tons of slides. We enjoyed the lighted pickleball courts which are only a few minutes walk away. Also Snow Canyon is a short drive away.
View Property: 147682
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
This was like our home away from home. They had anything you could think of and more. The kitchen was well stocked and there was a cute welcome basket with food that was so nice after a long drive. Beds were so comfortable! The pictures dont do it justice- such a nice home. The kids loved the games and the pools. The hot tub was nice to relax in after a long day. Wed love to go back! Thanks again for such a wonderful stay!
View Property: 146973
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
We loved the unit, and the thoughtful extras that made it fun and comfortable to be there as a family:dvds, fun board games, Smart TVs and Cable TV and well stocked kitchen. We also enjoyed the spacious, comfortable family room for our family of 8s movie nights. The 2 bunkbeds(4 beds total) in one of the bedrooms was perfect for our four teenage/college aged daughters. The queen bed in one of the rooms was perfect for our 9 and 12 year old sons and I have to tell you my husband and I slept super soundly on the King mattress in the master bedroom(we took a pic of the label-so we can look for one when we need a new mattress.). The queen bed also had the same comfortable mattress. The pools at the resort were so much fun! One of the pools was closed for maintenance(the Waterfall Pool) and there were still plenty of pools to enjoy and cool down in. We love that location and area where its close to Snow Canyon and the Tonaquint(?) Park on Dixie Drive.
View Property: 153903
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Besides the stunning natural beauty is the surroundings and the impeccably clean and tasteful decor, I most appreciated the thoughtful touches that greeted us at every turn: plush bath towels, snow-cone vouchers for the pool area, bikes, ping-pong table, bedside drink coasters..too many to count!
View Property: 146347
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The townhouse was beautiful and we felt as if we were the first persons who ever stayed there. The place was immaculate and had more than adequate supplies for everything you needed. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to visit the national parks in the area. Thank you!
View Property: 149876
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
My family loves staying at coral ridge and Red Sands resorts makes our vacation feel like home away from home. I would recommend Red Sands resorts to all my family and friends. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Great, spacious home with plenty of room for everyone. Well stocked with plenty of extras. Great pool and hot tub. It was a fantastic home for our family.
View Property: 150392
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
It is close to Hurricane and close to St George. It is beautiful and clean. I was so comfortable that we were sad to leave. Great place to stay!
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Sparkling clean house with awesome backyard and beautiful views. We were about 20 minutes away from St. George, but found the location to still work for our needs. Pool was a hit with the family and had a nice quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again and recommend to those wanting to go do day trips to St. George and Zion. The amenities of the house allowed us to have many days without much need to leave, which was ideal for our relaxing vacation.
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Everything about this place was absolutely perfect for our family!!! The pool was great for children as well as adults.When we visit again we hope we can reserve this place again.
View Property: 158227
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Awesome, is how I would describe the place, location, amenities and communication. Stayed here for Labor Day weekend with 10 adults while visiting Zion National Park which was only 30-40 min easy drive. Plenty of grocery stores and eateries near by. Swimming pool, table tennis, hot tub, flat screen TVs, big space and backyard with a mountain drop was amazing. Clean bathrooms and plenty of sleeping and lounging space
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Awesome place! We loved our stay, great facility with amazing pool areas for the kids. Super close to Tuacahn and a Harmons. Kids had a blast and loved their room together. Kellie was amazing to work with us and take care of everything. Highly recommend staying here. We will likely make it a yearly stay with our family.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Perfect location for family trips to national parks. Beautifully decorated, new rental that is close to national parks. We took three different days trips to Zion, Bryce Canyon and North Rim of the Grand Canyon. We also enjoyed the pool and work out room. The management responded to our questions quickly.
View Property: 156278
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Fantastic Stay We loved working with Red Sands. The maintenance worker was out within 20 minutes of us talking about the problem with the management. The house was exceptionally clean and incredibly well-stocked. The welcome basket was just icing on the cake. Thank you so much for the stay! :)
View Property: 146347
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
So much fun. The house was very clean. The pool was clean and the kids had so much fun. The kitchen had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay. Well be back to stay again.
View Property: 129146
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF