Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: May 25, 2016
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.
View Property: 103505
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
The house is inside a holiday resort and is well maintained. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen is fully equipped. The house is kept very clean and the environment is great. Lizzy was our contact through our trip and was very fast at getting back to us and very informative with any questions we had. We are a group of nine adults and we enjoyed very much during our short stay in This house.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
We stayed here with our infant son and another couple. Lizzy was amazing to work with and was very quick to respond for any questions we had. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. The house was well equipped for cooking and relaxing and the pools were great! We drove into Zion one day but the real star of the trip was Snow Canyon and the petrified dunes! Close by, no crowds and amazing views.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Lizzy and Red Sands crew were excellent hosts. Very quick with responses and the house exceeded our expectations. The pinball machine was awesome! Lizzy gave us great ideas for places to eat and recommendations for some hikes at Zion National Park. The house is easily access able by the interstate and a great choice Kolt M.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
We had such a great experience in this nice townhouse. There were enough bedrooms for everyone to have there own room, but my kids liked the bunk beds so much they decided to share. It was so clean and quiet and everything worked great. Plenty of space for relaxing and every thing we needed to enjoy our stay. The perfect home base for exploring the surrounding natural beauty. And of course we loved the air hockey. The family tournament was the regular evening activity!
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
We loved every minute. The kids room was a hit. My kids loved the bunk beds and the games. The pool was so fun and the condo was clean, spacious, and well stocked. The hosts were very responsive when we had questions. We will definitely be renting from them again
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...
View Property: 103850
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
We had a family reunion in St. George. These condos are very nice and accommodating for families! Our unit was a bit dated but a great price for a 3 bdrm 2 bath condo. However there was plenty of parking, the grounds were clean and the location is close to stores with a feel of being" away from it all" on top of the hill with gorgeous views ! We had ages 6- 77 in this 3 bdrm and we were all happy with our stay.
View Property: 101063
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Better than trying to get several hotel rooms for our large group. Very spacious super easy check in we plan to use this property again.
View Property: 101063
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts. But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Awesome place and great folks to work with! Everything was clean and ready for us, Lizzy Ross was super responsive and the property was completely as advertised. We will be back!
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Great property. Exactly as pictured. Plenty of room for our family. We loved the pools! Lizzy was very responsive and helpful with any questions we had.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
We loved staying in this Condo. It was clean and had everything we needed. Lizzy Ross was wonderful to work with and replied quickly to all of my requests and questions. I would definitely stay again. Thank you.
View Property: 103505
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
This was a great house and perfect for our needs. Everything we needed was provided down to spices for cooking, detergent, and dishwashing powder. The game room was great for our young son and we appreciated that there were toys there for him to play with while we played air hockey. The location was also good as interstate access was very close and shops and restaurants were also just a few minutes away.
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
I stayed with a group of 3 other friends at the spacious and comfortable house in Washington for a weekend of warm weather triathlon training. It has everything we needed and very easy to access from the freeway. There was plenty of room with the 3 bedrooms, so we each had our own bad (2 queens, and twins). The kitchen is stocked with the basics, great washer and dryer and very nice bathrooms. Its located close to the other houses and to the central pool house, which was nice because others in the group were staying nearby. Great back patio that overlooks golf course, very nice way to spend an active or relaxing weekend. Lizzy (our contact) was responsive to questions and very accommodating. Not within walking distance of dining or shopping, but easy to drive a few more miles and be in St. George, also more secluded and relaxing!
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
We were in town for the Las Vegas Spartan and this property was the perfect place for us to stay the night before our race. The accommodations were comfortable and there was plenty of room for our group. We loved having a full kitchen so we could cook and carb-load the night before. Leaving the snow-capped mountains of Salt Lake City and arriving in St George where the sun was shining and we had a pool was a treat! We immediately grabbed our suits and lounged in the backyard until the sun went down. Lizzy was great and very responsive to all questions and requests. I appreciated knowing I could call or text for anything and would receive a response right away. We will definitely use Red Sands Vacations for our accommodations in St George next time!
View Property: 98588
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Our contact with Red Sands, Lizzy, was great! She was accommodating, friendly, and responded quickly to every text. The home was in beautiful condition located close to the pool and clubhouse, which my kids loved. The view from the back patio of the golf course was amazing. I would highly recommend this property. We will be staying here again on our next trip to Zion National Park. Lizzy, youre great! Thanks for everything :) Mike L.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Both Red Sands Vacation and the owner of the home were incredibly helpful and friendly. They were accommodating to our needs and easily accessible. The home was very clean and in great condition and the location was just right for our needs. We used it for a staff retreat and everyone was comfortable and enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub. We would use this rental again.Thanks so much for making it a great experience!
View Property: 106373
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
I want to comment of our recent vacation in St. George. Since this was our first time renting vacation property instead of staying at a hotel I was a little worried how the experience would turn out, the whole process could not have any better. The Red Sands Vacation website is easy to navigate with plenty of information and photos online for each rental to see what is available, it took very little time to find a property that would meet our familys needs. A call to Lizzy Ross at Red Sands quickly put everything into place to secure our vacation housing. We received regular emails updating us with information concerning credit card charges, door lock, Wi-Fi codes and even turn by turn directions to the property. The property we stayed at was awesome, way beyond our expectations. Everything was very clean and felt just like coming home. We decided to utilize the kitchen and BBQ areas for about half of our meals which saved us hundreds of dollars and also gave us more family time without the noise and rush of eating at restaurants. On our last night of vacation we all agreed how hard it will be to stay at a hotel after having such a positive experience with Red Sands Vacations. We will be using them again. Thanks
View Property: 98588
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
We loved staying at this condo. We had 4 adults, and 4 children. It had everything we needed for our toddler: playpen, high chair, toys in the game room. The master bedroom closet was quite large so we actually slept him in there in the playpen. Our three girls loved the bunkbed with the trundle. It was nice to be able to have all of them comfortably share one room. The other two beds were nice and comfortable. The game room was a big draw for us. The kids loved the air hockey and foosball. It was nice to have a playground close by. The townhome was clean and well stocked. The location was good. The property was quiet. It took us about 20 minutes to get in to Snow Canyon each day. I would definitely stay here again! Lizzy, at Red Sands Vacation, was wonderful to work with when booking this property. She quickly responded to texts/emails, and was very helpful.
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
We are staying at a Red Sands vacation property while we look for a new home in UT. They made it possible for us to put everything in storage, load up our 2 dogs and head for our new destination with the complete confidence that we would have a place to stay. Everyone has been so very helpful and I would recommend Red Sands vacation for your vacation place or what ever your need may be if you need a place to stay.ii Donna
View Property: 106997
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Perfect house, well decorated and spacious, perfect for large group. We had a wonderful time here.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
We are looking forward to next year 2016 with GREAT anticipation. What we enjoy is the clean apartment and the nice facilities that you have in Sports Village Also the kind service we have received FROM Lizzy Ross. I would recommend spending time, even if just FOR a couple of days, weekends, a week or several months ,like we are doing. THANKS FOR MAKING OUR TIME IN ST. GEORGE NICE ,AND AS OUR grandchildren would say "AWESOME" JOHN and Carol H.. From SALT Lake City
View Property: 98318
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
We have stayed in various locations in St. George over the past decade. Without question the home on North Cascade Canyon Drive has been our most enjoyable and memorable stay. Not only was the home beautiful and spacious but the pool, hot tub, and air hockey, made home time even more fun. A hiking path directly across the street and a wonderful view from the front room widows and balcony were added bonuses. Big family? This is the place!!! Red Sands Vacations have been wonderful to work with and Lizzy was genuinely concerned with our comfort. We are already planning to visit again, same property and wouldnt work with anyone but Lizzy. Dave-
View Property: 106373
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
We had a wonderful time in St. George while two of our kids competed in a state championship mt. bike race. Lizzy from Red Sands Vacation Properties helped us find the perfect condo for our family. The facility was clean, spacious, great location and had wonderful amenities. We will definitely be back! Thanks for getting us this condo. We want to rent this one again!!!! Dale M.
View Property: 111499
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
We loved our vacation in St George and staying at a Red Sands Vacation Property made it perfect. The home was beautifully furnished, clean and well stocked with what we needed. The added bonus was the fabulous pool. This was a real hit with my grandchildren. Lizzy was our contact person with Red Sands and she was so friendly and helpful. This makes a big difference when renting properties. We appreciated her enthusiasm and kindness as we were preparing for our trip. She kept us informed as to what was needed through the whole experience. Special thanks to her. We would definitely use Red Sands again for our vacation needs. Thanks, Barbara T.
View Property: 98588
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF