Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We were very pleased with this condo. It was very clean and all the amenities were there. The bunk room was fun for the kids to stay in. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
The first thing that I noticed upon entering the property was the quality of furnishings. Weve used VRBO MANY times and we usually dont expect this kind of quality and care. Second was the amount of care and items provided. Usually when you use a VRBO you bring everything you might need - plastic bags, paper plates, pack n plays, beach towels etc... you could tell that this particular unit was child friendly and they tried to stock with disposable utensils and plates/bowls. We had brought our own of most of these items but it was still nice having the option. i was very impressed and would love to stay again.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We had a great experience.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This was a great find. My girlfriend and I and another couple stayed here while doing day hikes at Zion national park, since we preferred being indoors to camping. While we hiked at Zion for three out of the four days that we here, we spent an entire day at the condo when it was raining and watched movies, ate in and just hung out. The thermostat worked great, the couches and decor were nice and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything to make a nice homemade meal with. My only regret was how difficult it was for us to get out of there and go on our hikes! Red Sands was pleasant, extremely comfy comfy and did an exceptional job of meeting all of our needs. Next time we come to Zion its Red Sands all the way.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We loved staying in a condo. It was all the comforts of home with the amenities of an apartment or motel. We loved the pool and the long hours it was open. We had privacy and all the comforts of home with protected parking. We felt safe, pampered, and free. We have great memories and will return. Red Sands was accommodating and friendly. I give them my highest recommendations.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Stayed here with some friends for a soccer tournament. Perfect location, very clean and kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool! Thank you!
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We loved our stay here!!! Beautiful condo with tons of room!! Great parking and the kids loved the pool!! I would definitely stay there in the future!!
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Great location for our family, with a playground and pools in the complex. Place was simple, but had what we needed. St. George was a blast, so having this as a home base worked out well!
View Property: 131571
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
The condo was great! It was very clean with nice new furniture and had everything we needed. The resort was nice as it had some play grounds and pools. The only complaint I could have is that the pools are very small and not kept up very well. However the location was great and like I said the condo was perfect! Will for sure rent it again :)
View Property: 131571
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
This home was beautiful! I enjoyed my stay very much. The host was also very quick to respond! Will stay here again!
View Property: 131571
Yelp Review
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
They were wonderful to work with in booking. When I emailed questions, they responded quickly and called me back, even on a Saturday. Worked with me on finding a GREAT deal on a nice rental in my budget. I will definitely refer my friends here!
View Property: 133546
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Red Sands Vacations took over management of our condo in Las Palmas in March of this year. These guys are AWESOME in every way. They have taken over handling our property and making sure it is booked frequently. I no longer need to worry about having items handled as they have taken that responsibility from me and have done an amazing and thorough job in keeping the property maintained and rented regularly. I am still speechless in watching them and their professionalism. It is more than I had imagined, really. Clint, Lizzy and team are so great to work with and have really made the ownership rental situation something I can now recommend! Love them!
View Property: 131075
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Red Sands Vacations took over management of our condo in Las Palmas in March of this year. These guys are AWESOME in every way. They have taken over handling our property and making sure it is booked frequently. I no longer need to worry about having items handled as they have taken that responsibility from me and have done an amazing and thorough job in keeping the property maintained and rented regularly. I am still speechless in watching them and their professionalism. It is more than I had imagined, really. Clint, Lizzy and team are so great to work with and have really made the ownership rental situation something I can now recommend! Love them!
View Property: 131393
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Our vacation stay at the Estancia with Red Sands was amazing! Red Sands was so easy and excellent to work with throughout the whole process! The condo was immaculate and had everything we needed when we got there. We received all the information we needed well before so checking in and out of the condo was effortless. It was so great to know that our vacation in the beautiful location was taken care of and we didnt have anything else to worry about besides having a wonderful time. I will definitely book my next vacation with Red Sands!
View Property: 126858
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
These guys have some very nice properties in St George which our family loves to rent, and have proved easy to work with.
View Property: 103308
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
We rented a 3 bedroom condo from Red Sands and everything was wonderful! Our condo was very well stocked, the beds were very comfortable and we were right across the street from the pool. The TVs are huge and up to date. We had a big table to play games at and two separate rooms to hang out in. The game room has a pinball machine that the kids loved. Booking was easy and the staff was very helpful. Having the same person who helped you book answer the phone when I had a question during our stay was great as she knew right away what condo we were in in and had the issue resolved right away! We enjoyed St. George and will use Red Sands to book our next condo.
View Property: 108467
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Stayed at Indian Palms at Las Palmas/2012 in Green Valley and the condo was our best rental in St. George in the 7 years we have been vacationing there. Reservationist Lizzy was very congenial and made sure everything went smooth. We will be sure to use Red Sands Vacation Properties team next year and hope that this condo is available for our return visit.
View Property: 97873
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
I have stayed with Red Sands since they were with another company and I refuse to stay with anyone else but them. I come down from Idaho every year to get away from the cold and be with my family. Since my family has very small quarters I have lodged with Red Sands every time. They have THE best customer service team I have ever experience, Lizzy and now their new Kaylee are just wonderful to deal with and they will bend over backwards to make sure you are taken care of. We had a plumbing issue arise and Terri in maintenance was at our door in a matter of moments to help. Within the hour Clint and Jake were there to fix the issue very quickly. I know I am always in good hands when I stay with them and like, I said I wont stay with anyone else. Thank you Red Sands for making my trip a breeze every year!
View Property: 132672
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
I have stayed all over the country and the staff at Red Sands are "hands down" above all the rest!.My family and I have been working with Red Sands (Lizzy): for 4 years and each stay has been so memorable I cant thank them enough! Condos are very elegant and clean. Very quiet and relaxing. Looking forward to the next!!!
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Lizzy was very accommodating with our last minute reservations. She was available, with such a sweet personality, at all hours of the day and evening to make sure our stay was perfect. Great prices & beautiful scenery! Ill definitely use Red Sands again.
View Property: 103505
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
We rented a property with Red Sands last year and booked our next one for this year because of Lizzys awesome attention to us. The property was outstanding and beyond what we had even hoped for. We had a small issue with the faucet and someone was there within a half hour, no joke-and he fixed it fast and was so friendly. We love our stay here and dont think well ever go away from renting from them when we visit St George.
View Property: 108467
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Weve gone through Red Sand Vacations on 3 different occasions and theyve been amazing each time. Lizzy is knowledgeable, easy to work and customer service is their number one priority! The properties are clean, well stocked and cant be beat. I am a customer for life!!!
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Best vacation by far beautiful home. By far the best place we have stayed!
View Property: 121579
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
This will be the third year in a row I am using Red Sands and wouldnt think of using anyone else. Properties are amazing, service is excellent and always so easy to work with. They find you exactly what you need and make it all so simple and fun. Thanks again and looking forward to our stay!
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
I had the pleasure with working with Kaylee with Red Sands. She helped us get into a wonderful place and made it affordable enough for even my big family. She was kind enough to call after we arrived to make sure we made it in ok! What a doll! She was quick to answer any questions we had and it was her attention to the simple things is why l definitely be calling Kaylee again when we are ready to come back! Thank you Red Sands and thank you Kaylee for everything!
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Work with Holly, Clint and Jacob all the time! They are also the management for my Aunts condo and hear nothing but wonderful things! Excellent customer service and amazing people!
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF