Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Sparkling clean house with awesome backyard and beautiful views. We were about 20 minutes away from St. George, but found the location to still work for our needs. Pool was a hit with the family and had a nice quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again and recommend to those wanting to go do day trips to St. George and Zion. The amenities of the house allowed us to have many days without much need to leave, which was ideal for our relaxing vacation.
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Everything about this place was absolutely perfect for our family!!! The pool was great for children as well as adults.When we visit again we hope we can reserve this place again.
View Property: 158227
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Awesome, is how I would describe the place, location, amenities and communication. Stayed here for Labor Day weekend with 10 adults while visiting Zion National Park which was only 30-40 min easy drive. Plenty of grocery stores and eateries near by. Swimming pool, table tennis, hot tub, flat screen TVs, big space and backyard with a mountain drop was amazing. Clean bathrooms and plenty of sleeping and lounging space
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Awesome place! We loved our stay, great facility with amazing pool areas for the kids. Super close to Tuacahn and a Harmons. Kids had a blast and loved their room together. Kellie was amazing to work with us and take care of everything. Highly recommend staying here. We will likely make it a yearly stay with our family.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Perfect location for family trips to national parks. Beautifully decorated, new rental that is close to national parks. We took three different days trips to Zion, Bryce Canyon and North Rim of the Grand Canyon. We also enjoyed the pool and work out room. The management responded to our questions quickly.
View Property: 156278
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Fantastic Stay We loved working with Red Sands. The maintenance worker was out within 20 minutes of us talking about the problem with the management. The house was exceptionally clean and incredibly well-stocked. The welcome basket was just icing on the cake. Thank you so much for the stay! :)
View Property: 146347
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
So much fun. The house was very clean. The pool was clean and the kids had so much fun. The kitchen had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay. Well be back to stay again.
View Property: 129146
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Vacation Dream We loved how close the pool was, the spa all to ourselves on the upper deck with an amazing view.
View Property: 154691
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Our family of 18 had a terrific time with lots of room to spread out. Beautiful pool and paddle ball court and lounge area.
View Property: 146734
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Beautiful area. We rented from red sands and the house was awesome. It had so many amenities like dishes, pack and plays, Tupperware, baking pans, and more!! Definitely worth every penny. The splash pad and pool was also very fun. There is a lazy river and lots of slides. We loved it! Its also close to Tuacan theater and St. George.
View Property: 144054
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Over the last six years we began to use condos, homes, and beach front villas in efforts of ditching hotels when traveling. Between Jamaica, Mexican Riviera and Hawaii (Kauai), St. George, Utah is #4. This was a last minute rush and very simple to book. However using our link to find rental properties by owner, the owner of this property was in transition to removing themselves from that link and assured me the new site "red sands vacations" was a safe site. Sure it was a curve and I felt assured after being contacted by management. New customer on the cusp and were glad we acted. Due to short notice, we paid the full balance and got our confirmation via email with address, condo # and keyless entry code. The directions provided were accurate and we arrived shortly after 3pm to find our rental nicely furnished and air conditioner set to low and cool. Fully furnished 100% with Kitchen/kitchenware, linen, towels, blankets, ironing board/iron, board games, private laundry room, 3 bedroom furnished with TVs, cable box , blue ray, speakers, comfy family room, large mirror closets with organizers. Having all the comforts of home has become our new habit and dont have plans to return to hotels in the future. Bring your clothes and stock the pantry, refrigerator and freezer. If you need to buy something minor, leave it behind and add more things that have accumulated over the months like trash bags, dish detergent or laundry fabric softener. Three ring binder with a welcome cover sheet, detailed instructions on dos and donts. A list of restaurants, attractions and things to do. A complete list of emergency numbers in case of any mechanical issues like plumbing and electrical or a non working code. My daughter and her bestie used both swimming pools after sunset till 10pm. The gated pool is only accessed with a key fob to keep unwanted visitors out. Each unit comes with a open parking stall and enclosed single car garage. Keyless entry worked flawless and had no issues. All the electronics in each bedroom worked and each had its remote control. Housekeeping is available but we didnt pay the extra fees since we had a short stay and didnt spend any extra time inside. Condo also included a small assortment of handy tools I found above the cabinets in laundry room. The complex has roughly 12 buildings on a large property with ample spacing in between with manicured green lawns. We hardly saw anyone coming or going in our travels. Very quiet with license plates as far as British Columbia. Situated on a hillside overlooking new and old homes, it has a nice view of the city and beyond. Guard shack at entrance has a nice hardscape design. These buildings are probably built in the 80s and hardly show any damage from harsh summer and winter months. Very comfortable and quiet. The amount we paid was justified and would gladly return or recommend to others. As a side note, our unit could use some touch up paint around baseboards, doors and jambs. A few dull spots here and there on finish walls and I would calll immaculate. Im sure Red Sands can accommodate your preference if you seek valet, dining, room service, guest services, spa treatment, complimentary champagne and brunch. Otherwise, very clean, nice dcor and welcoming at Las Palmas Condominium Resort Self check in at 3pm and self check out at 11am. stgeorgevacations.com/va Pura vida :)*
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Rec Sands and Sports Village has been our go to family vacation spot for years. Red Sands makes it easy to book and Sports Village is s perfect place for the family. You are minutes away from rock climbing, hiking, and phenomenal MTN biking plus there is a Rec center and multiple pools. We stayed in condo F4 at Sports Village. It was great for a family up to 6, especially if you want to save some money and cook. There is a descent size kitchen and a large dining room table. The master bed was comfortable and the living room had a nice blowup mattress. There was also a bunk bed in a large closet without a door. We though it might be a little tight and the kids would choose to sleep on the inflatable. To our surprise the kids thought bunk bed room was the coolest!
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Paradise Village 120. This was our first time using Red Sands. We booked through VRBO but it was managed by Red Sands (next time we will go straight to Red Sands). The house was clean and very well taken care of. Everything was provided - including pickle ball paddles (we are big fans). There were misters outside that made it so enjoyable sitting on the patio in 100+ degree weather. The hot tub was very refreshing at night!! We had a couple issues getting in and with Wi-fi but Lizzie took care of it so quickly! The swimming pools were extremely crowded and dirty but we didnt go to swim so we didnt care much. Also they are opening up two new ones so Im sure it will get better. They went the extra mile leaving a basket full of snacks, games and sunscreen! It was a great addition. We will definitely stay again.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
We recently stayed at Paradise Village at Zion #107 and it was amazing! The home puts most 5 star resorts to shame. We really appreciated how well stocked the kitchen was with dishes, pans, and cooking essentials. The home was so clean including the garage, grill, pool, and whole backyard area. Each bedroom has its own full bathroom plus a half bath on each floor. Samsung TVs are all over the house and 2 were over 70 inches. We loved the rental so much we shortened our tours to spend more time at the home!
View Property: 146734
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
We cant say enough good things about Lindsay. She has amazing customer service, was attentive, easy to reach, and kind. We stay here every year and we love it. YAY LINDSAY!!!
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Booked a vacation rental for four nights, the place was exactly what was described and shown in the pictures. Our family had a great time and would definitely rent again from red sands. Easy experience, no issues, no fuss.
View Property: 146475
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
We had an amazing stay at one of Red Sand Vacations locations in Washington, Utah. While the location was great, their amazing customer service is what really stood out to us. They were always willing to accommodate to our needs and make sure we were satisfied. We arrived to our condo a couple hours before check-in time and they let us check-in earlier without much hesitation which goes to show how much they value their customers. We will definitely be booking through them again next time we are planning a vacation! :)
View Property: 133546
July 1, 2018
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
The thing that is extremely important to me is that the property is clean en quiet. We have a busy job and want to relax on or hollyday. This appartement was absolutely top! Spacious, clean, on a Nice park and quiet. I can recomended to everyone. We had a great stay !!!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Hello Red sands, Just letting you know we had a pleasant stay at the rental home in La Verkin. It was roomy enough for all of us to gather for a Christmas reunion and have fun things to do in the house. It was like home away from home for us and felt like we never left California. We brought our RV thinking we might need a lot of things but the property was fully equipped with all the necessities you need in a home. Thank you for providing us the things we need and letting us enjoy the comforts of a home. We truly had a wonderful time together. We got to babysit the little ones while the adult couples watched Star Wars. We will definitely comeback and find more excuse to gather together as a family. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one. Our children will always remember that La Verkin was truly a stairway to heaven for us.
View Property: 136868
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and everything at Coral Ridge. We had plenty to do and were very busy. Our upstairs TV did not work but it was okay. We were hardly there and didnt do much TV watching. We had all we needed. Very clean and nice.
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This place had everything we needed, and it was a beautiful place to stay. We loved the spacious family room and kitchen area. The bedrooms were terrific and we had plenty of beds for our six adults and 9 kids. The pool and pickle ball courts were great and everyone enjoyed our time in the condo. The kitchen is well stocked and everything was better than advertised. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 126858
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
I stayed with a group of 11 at this condo last weekend and we LOVED the condo. It was beautifully furnished and was in perfect condition. We especially liked how each of the four bedrooms had their own bathrooms. Also, we loved how large and open the common area was. The kitchen, dining room, and TV room all are nicely combined in one very large area, and there was plenty of seating for everyone. The TV was huge and cable was provided, and the internet was very fast. Also we loved how the condo looks out over the pool. The pool was heated, such that even though it was chilly while we were in St. George, we were still comfortable swimming in the evenings. All of the finishes in the condo were high-end, and felt very luxurious. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 126858
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We will definitely be going again!
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This home was perfect for our weekend golf trip. It was easy to get to all courses and St. George amenities. The club house with pool and hot tubes was well maintained and a must after each round. I would recommend this home to anyone going to the Hurricane or St. George area.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed the home, it was nice and clean. The family enjoyed their time together. The aquatic center was great.
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We were very pleased with this condo. It was very clean and all the amenities were there. The bunk room was fun for the kids to stay in. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 114444
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF