Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Great Location for Access to Mountain Biking Family of four who was in St George for the mountain biking. It was great to be able to ride from the resort to the trails without having to drive anywhere. The kids enjoyed the pools and the clubhouse and the staff in the clubhouse was very friendly. There were a few small issues with the room that needed to be rectified such as the microwave not working but this was minor to us and the owner said they would fix it after our stay. All in all a great place and were very happy with our stayy.
View Property: 131393
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Great place! We loved staying here! It was very comfortable and the community was great. My kids loved the pool and playing air hockey!
View Property: 146475
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Delightful, as promised We rented this lovely home with the kitchen in mind. It was spacious and well equipped. We were feeding a large number of teenagers and the space fit the bill! The roomy bedrooms held very comfortable beds! We felt spoiled during our visit.
View Property: 156677
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
We love everything about this beautiful home! It was our second time staying here and we enjoyed it just as much as the first!
View Property: 153891
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Family friendly. Location to the pools was great. The private hot tub was icing on the cake after a long day at the softball fields. The hosts responded quickly to all inquiries. The bikes, scooters, ping pong table, Xbox were all extras that gave everyone something extra to enjoy. The beds were comfy and all the extra pillows were appreciated.
View Property: 161718
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Great area! Great for families! Everybody Love the house and all of the amenities and the location. Will definitely be back.
View Property: 147682
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
St George Enjoyed We had a very enjoyable stay. Its was clean, cozy , had plenty of linens and towels. Kitchen was spotless. The balcony had nice view and furniture. The washer and dryer worked well. The heated pool, spa, game room, pool table, shuffleboard and more were greatly enjoyed by all. Great place to stay in St George.
View Property: 137674
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Homey place This was a lovely comfortable well stocked place to stay. Spacious too
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Absolutely Perfect Place for a Large Family Our stay was perfect in about every way. Everything in the listing was exactly as described. It was great to have all the rooms with their own private bathroom. Made it perfect for multiple couples/families. Check-in was super easy only needing a door code to get in and out the front door. We highly recommend staying here and will likely return.
View Property: 149641
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Weekend Getaway Great place to stay for a large group. Very clean and stocked with all the necessities. Kids loved the hot tub and X Box!
View Property: 146772
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Great, with a small fluke The home was amazing. The extras that the house has are great! The best part is that each room had its own bathroom. It made it so easy for our group to have our own "space" The only negative was that one of our group was bit by some sort of bug the first night of our stay. Needless to say, that put a bit of a damper on his opinion. We were glad to have the washer and dryer to try to kill whatever may had spread from being in that room. But we would very much stay again. The place was more than we imagined.
View Property: 157451
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Perfect place to stay! Beautiful condo with everything you need. Beds are comfortable and we loved that it had a separate bathroom with 4 ladies staying there. Great location and quiet neighborhood. Just close enough to hop back on the freeway but far enough away to have relax from the busy streets. We would stay here again. Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: 144658
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Our home for a week with Red Sands was beyond wonderful. The unit is sparkling clean and brand new. Would highly recommend staying in the unit with family or in our case just a couple friends. So easy to drive to Snow Canyon everyday as well which is incredible. Right next to best grocery store as well. Overall amazing stay. Thanks!
View Property: 148392
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Amazing space. My husband and I are from Seattle and planned a destination wedding in St George. This was a perfect home base for our wedding party and friends who live all over the country to share together for the weekend. Guests got to enjoy the private pool, hot tub, and fire pit which made the stay so much more enjoyable. There was more than enough space for sleeping arrangements and food. There is also great lighting/space in the main master suite that allowed us to get ready for the wedding day. If you have a large group, I highly recommend staying at this property! They were fabulous and we loved their space!
View Property: 146734
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Ocotillo Springs is conveniently located near Tuachan Theater and Snow Canyon, only a 10 minute drive. The unit was very clean and well equipped. They have a very nice swimming pool and hot tub. It was nice to be able to park in the garage.
View Property: 160378
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
We had the BEST stay!! The hosts were so accommodating & responded extremely quickly. They left a welcome basket - such a thoughtful touch!!! The house had all of the amenities we could as for. Our weekend was filled with pickle ball, lounging in the heated pool / hot tub, and lots of space to be together. We are looking forward to staying again in the future! HIGHLY recommend!
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
What an awesome experience! Our rental was in a great location, and the place was clean and inviting. Easy drive to Zion and St. George. Having our own hot tub was fabulous. The communal areas of the condo were comfortable and there was plenty of room to spread out. Kitchen was well stocked, and the bathrooms were amazing! Would definitely rent here again!
View Property: 146973
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
This is the perfect place to stay for fun in St. George! Every single mattress was super comfortable and all the bedding was cozy as well. The entire condo was so so clean. My entire family was very impressed by how clean every nook and cranny of the entire condo was. Thats a big plus to our family. Having two full bathrooms is so convenient and helpful too. My kids loved the bunk beds and my husband loved the big TV in the master bedroom. We had a lot of fun at the pool and hot tub that was literally steps away from our condo. My kids and husband also enjoyed the games at the clubhouse. We will be coming back to stay again. We all loved this place! <3
View Property: 136452
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
We stayed in late OCT. We had two toddlers with us (15 months old). The bedrooms have walk in closets which was awesome for our son as he has troubles sleeping just anywhere. We used it as a mini bedroom for him. The place was well taken care of, inside and out. The pools and playgrounds were fun for kids. Very close to thunder junction, which our kid loved. Splash pads were still open when we went in late season. And depending on the day, still fun. Great family get away for us. The rooms we spacious, tall ceiling. Very clean. All info in condo. We didnt need to contact host with questions. The space is well managed by professionals. I would book again!
View Property: 97873
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Beautiful new home in Santa Clara area. Close to Tuachan, hiking, zion and St. George. 5 bedrooms w/ their own baths, large common area with plenty of dining seating, beautiful large kitchen, outside patio w/ table and chairs and fun rooftop lounging. Exceptional pool area with lazy river, hot tubs and fun water park slides and play area.. Plenty of room for our grown kids and grandkids to stay.. Also had ping pong table, tandem bike and little scooters for small kids, pickleball equipment and pool toys. Grocery store and gas station nearby, and restaurants, shopping etc. within minutes. Definitely will come back!
View Property: 157451
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
I just wanted to let you know how much our family enjoyed our stay at this home. It was absolutely beautiful and very clean. The house accommodated our family of 10 adults so well. There were plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms to give everyone their own space. And the outdoor area is beautiful, as well. It was so enjoyable to be able to swim in the pool after spending the day hiking in Zion. And we were able to eat our dinners outside every evening on the picnic tables. The house is so convenient to shopping in Hurricane and St. George, so we could easily get anything we needed. Thank you so much for such a wonderful home- so enjoyed by all!! Maggie
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
We stayed in Condo 1616 in the Las Palmas Resort and I couldnt be happier. It was beautiful, clean and had all the amenities we could ask for. Beautiful pools, pickle ball courts and got tubs.Great location to visit the National Parks - Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon and even made a trip into Vegas. Definitely will be staying here for our vacations.
View Property: 158049
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Great place and location. 25 minutes to Zion. Amazing house. Very modern , clean and in fantastic shape. Host was easy to deal with and very quick to respond. Best Airbnb we have stayed in by far. I would rate this place higher than 5 if I could. Thanks for a great time!
View Property: 150005
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
We LOVED our stay in the 51 Paradise Village house. It was absolutely the perfect vacation spot. The house was a dream of comfy reading spots, gaming stations, and the pool was the magical cherry on top. Thank you so much for everything!! We had a large group and everyone had a blast. My child (age 6) asked me if we could stay in the house forever because it was his most favorite place ever!
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
The house 51 at paradise village worked great for our big family. All the adults got their own bedroom with bathroom attached, which we loved for privacy and ease to bath little ones. All the kids got to sleep in a room together and they had lots of fun. They also loved the gaming systems, theater room, basketball game, swing set, mini golf putting area and the pool! They loved the pool! All the parents did too. Lots of space and privacy so we didnt have to fight crowds to enjoy ourselves. The house had a lot of space and family room areas so we could spread out during our family reunion and not feel like we were on top of each other. The long dining table and two small dining tables also allowed everyone to eat at the same time too. To wrap it up, we had a really great time and look forward to coming again in the future!
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
The property was very well kept, spacious and comfortable. The view from the balcony was amazing! It was great to get up and sit outside and enjoy the view in the morning. The pools on the property were great too! My kids loved the variety of pools, but the water slide was their favorite!
View Property: 122793
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF