Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Leave us your thoughts! Follow one of the links below to leave us a review of your stay! Let us know how we did and if there were areas for improvement. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

                                
                               
                                                                   



Property stayed in: Coral Springs B13
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo.  We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again.

-Aaron L.

Property stayed in: Coral Springs A6
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!

- Alex S.

Property stayed in: Sports Village O9
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.

- Ana G.

Property Stayed in: 66 Red Rock

The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts.  But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)

- Angie K.

Property Stayed in: Las Palmas 904

Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks

- Anne L.

Property stayed in: Coral Ridge 2027

We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and we're definitely coming again to this house.

- Sharif

Property stayed in: Las Palmas 2111
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...

- Barbara T.


We have much more testimonials linked to each property.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Beautiful new home in Santa Clara area. Close to Tuachan, hiking, zion and St. George. 5 bedrooms w/ their own baths, large common area with plenty of dining seating, beautiful large kitchen, outside patio w/ table and chairs and fun rooftop lounging. Exceptional pool area with lazy river, hot tubs and fun water park slides and play area.. Plenty of room for our grown kids and grandkids to stay.. Also had ping pong table, tandem bike and little scooters for small kids, pickleball equipment and pool toys. Grocery store and gas station nearby, and restaurants, shopping etc. within minutes. Definitely will come back!
View Property: 157451
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
I just wanted to let you know how much our family enjoyed our stay at this home. It was absolutely beautiful and very clean. The house accommodated our family of 10 adults so well. There were plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms to give everyone their own space. And the outdoor area is beautiful, as well. It was so enjoyable to be able to swim in the pool after spending the day hiking in Zion. And we were able to eat our dinners outside every evening on the picnic tables. The house is so convenient to shopping in Hurricane and St. George, so we could easily get anything we needed. Thank you so much for such a wonderful home- so enjoyed by all!! Maggie
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
We stayed in Condo 1616 in the Las Palmas Resort and I couldnt be happier. It was beautiful, clean and had all the amenities we could ask for. Beautiful pools, pickle ball courts and got tubs.Great location to visit the National Parks - Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon and even made a trip into Vegas. Definitely will be staying here for our vacations.
View Property: 158049
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Great place and location. 25 minutes to Zion. Amazing house. Very modern , clean and in fantastic shape. Host was easy to deal with and very quick to respond. Best Airbnb we have stayed in by far. I would rate this place higher than 5 if I could. Thanks for a great time!
View Property: 150005
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
We LOVED our stay in the 51 Paradise Village house. It was absolutely the perfect vacation spot. The house was a dream of comfy reading spots, gaming stations, and the pool was the magical cherry on top. Thank you so much for everything!! We had a large group and everyone had a blast. My child (age 6) asked me if we could stay in the house forever because it was his most favorite place ever!
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
The house 51 at paradise village worked great for our big family. All the adults got their own bedroom with bathroom attached, which we loved for privacy and ease to bath little ones. All the kids got to sleep in a room together and they had lots of fun. They also loved the gaming systems, theater room, basketball game, swing set, mini golf putting area and the pool! They loved the pool! All the parents did too. Lots of space and privacy so we didnt have to fight crowds to enjoy ourselves. The house had a lot of space and family room areas so we could spread out during our family reunion and not feel like we were on top of each other. The long dining table and two small dining tables also allowed everyone to eat at the same time too. To wrap it up, we had a really great time and look forward to coming again in the future!
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
The property was very well kept, spacious and comfortable. The view from the balcony was amazing! It was great to get up and sit outside and enjoy the view in the morning. The pools on the property were great too! My kids loved the variety of pools, but the water slide was their favorite!
View Property: 122793
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Nice clean condo with plenty of space. Your choice of pools. Video games and plenty of tvs to watch from any room. Great view. Large deck with gas bbq.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Very well stocked place. Had all the tools I needed to cook. Everyone loved the pool. The view was awesome we enjoyed it every morning and evening. The staff at Red Sands were very helpful and accommodating. Weve stayed at other places in the same complex that have been updated but this place was so clean and such a great value and great location it was easily overlooked.
View Property: 131393
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Our family had a wonderful stay at the condo. Its very spacious and had everything we needed. It was luxurious, immaculately clean and well decorated. Our kids enjoyed the great selection of video and board games. We also enjoyed the ping pong table, air hockey table and bikes. The hot tub on the patio was a great amenity and the condo pool and clubhouse were fantastic. The location of the condo was perfect for going to Zions National Park, Sand Hollow State Park and Saint George. We highly recommend staying here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We cant wait to stay again!
View Property: 146973
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
My friends and I loved staying here! The place is actually bigger than we expected. All the beds are super comfortable and theres plenty of space. They provided lots of towels, blankets, and pillows. Check in was super easy and accessing the pool was easy.
View Property: 159745
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Thank you so much for your hospitality, the property was beautiful, very clean, comfortable, very well kept. We had a family reunion and each family rented a property, but mine was my favorite!! Thank you also for the welcome basquet in the kitchen, kids loved it!!! the beds were very comfortable, the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable and nice!!
View Property: 97901
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Very enjoyable stay, the entire house was sparkling clean and exactly what we needed. Highly recommended!
View Property: 149641
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
This property is awesome! You see that the moment you drive up. Then when you enter the premises the interior is as beautifully decorated and stocked with all the amenities of home. The view is breathtaking and the outside area is as spectacular as the inside. The pool, the outside eating and lounging area, the fire pit, the hot tub, the sand box and the swingset all made the home enjoyable for both kids and adults. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who wants to put a vacation to this area over the top!
View Property: 144845
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Perfect get away spot! Great accommodations. Spacious and clean rooms with lots of little extras to make your stay comfortable. The resort has plenty of fun things to keep all ages of kids entertained and so many fun things to do and explore nearby. Thanks, we will be back!
View Property: 137674
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
I stayed in this unit with my sisters family at Christmas and then decided to rent it again because we liked the space so much. The location and amenities are nice and the unit is very spacious. The value for the money is great
View Property: 137674
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Hand down one of the best places we have stayed. Super impressed with the thoughtfulness the owners put in. They had paddle boards, scooters, video games, etc for us to use. Location was close to Sand Hollow/ St. George. Highly recommend.
View Property: 160380
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Wonderful place! Very clean and nice beds / furnishings. Nice patio and multiple balconies. The unit has two pools which were a big hit in the heat of summer, including a lazy river and tons of slides. We enjoyed the lighted pickleball courts which are only a few minutes walk away. Also Snow Canyon is a short drive away.
View Property: 147682
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
This was like our home away from home. They had anything you could think of and more. The kitchen was well stocked and there was a cute welcome basket with food that was so nice after a long drive. Beds were so comfortable! The pictures dont do it justice- such a nice home. The kids loved the games and the pools. The hot tub was nice to relax in after a long day. Wed love to go back! Thanks again for such a wonderful stay!
View Property: 146973
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
We loved the unit, and the thoughtful extras that made it fun and comfortable to be there as a family:dvds, fun board games, Smart TVs and Cable TV and well stocked kitchen. We also enjoyed the spacious, comfortable family room for our family of 8s movie nights. The 2 bunkbeds(4 beds total) in one of the bedrooms was perfect for our four teenage/college aged daughters. The queen bed in one of the rooms was perfect for our 9 and 12 year old sons and I have to tell you my husband and I slept super soundly on the King mattress in the master bedroom(we took a pic of the label-so we can look for one when we need a new mattress.). The queen bed also had the same comfortable mattress. The pools at the resort were so much fun! One of the pools was closed for maintenance(the Waterfall Pool) and there were still plenty of pools to enjoy and cool down in. We love that location and area where its close to Snow Canyon and the Tonaquint(?) Park on Dixie Drive.
View Property: 153903
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Besides the stunning natural beauty is the surroundings and the impeccably clean and tasteful decor, I most appreciated the thoughtful touches that greeted us at every turn: plush bath towels, snow-cone vouchers for the pool area, bikes, ping-pong table, bedside drink coasters..too many to count!
View Property: 146347
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The townhouse was beautiful and we felt as if we were the first persons who ever stayed there. The place was immaculate and had more than adequate supplies for everything you needed. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to visit the national parks in the area. Thank you!
View Property: 149876
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
My family loves staying at coral ridge and Red Sands resorts makes our vacation feel like home away from home. I would recommend Red Sands resorts to all my family and friends. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Great, spacious home with plenty of room for everyone. Well stocked with plenty of extras. Great pool and hot tub. It was a fantastic home for our family.
View Property: 150392
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
It is close to Hurricane and close to St George. It is beautiful and clean. I was so comfortable that we were sad to leave. Great place to stay!
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Sparkling clean house with awesome backyard and beautiful views. We were about 20 minutes away from St. George, but found the location to still work for our needs. Pool was a hit with the family and had a nice quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again and recommend to those wanting to go do day trips to St. George and Zion. The amenities of the house allowed us to have many days without much need to leave, which was ideal for our relaxing vacation.
View Property: 144845
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF