Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Leave us your thoughts! Follow one of the links below to leave us a review of your stay! Let us know how we did and if there were areas for improvement. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

                                
                               
                                                                   



Property stayed in: Coral Springs B13
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo.  We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again.

-Aaron L.

Property stayed in: Coral Springs A6
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!

- Alex S.

Property stayed in: Sports Village O9
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.

- Ana G.

Property Stayed in: 66 Red Rock

The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts.  But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)

- Angie K.

Property Stayed in: Las Palmas 904

Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks

- Anne L.

Property stayed in: Coral Ridge 2027

We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and we're definitely coming again to this house.

- Sharif

Property stayed in: Las Palmas 2111
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...

- Barbara T.


We have much more testimonials linked to each property.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Wow, what a difference! It is so nice to come down here and have everything clean and presented professionally. We really appreciate all your hard work to make this transition quick and painless. I also appreciate your quick booking of our place. We are really looking forward to a great business relationship!
View Property: 164614
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Home is amazing! High quality everything! Five bedrooms with five attached bathrooms makes everything easier and more homie. Fantastic rental home.
View Property: 161271
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
This home was amazing! So beautiful! So many fun amenities! The communication with the host was perfect!!! We loved it!
View Property: 161718
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
The house 51 at paradise village worked great for our big family. All the adults got their own bedroom with bathroom attached, which we loved for privacy and ease to bath little ones. All the kids got to sleep in a room together and they had lots of fun. They also loved the gaming systems, theater room, basketball game, swing set, mini golf putting area and the pool! They loved the pool! All the parents did too. Lots of space and privacy so we didnt have to fight crowds to enjoy ourselves. The house had a lot of space and family room areas so we could spread out during our family reunion and not feel like we were on top of each other. The long dining table and two small dining tables also allowed everyone to eat at the same time too. To wrap it up, we had a really great time and look forward to coming again in the future!
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
We loved this place! So clean and well kept! It fit our family of 14 comfortably! The water park was a lot of fun. We could spend hours in the pool! The house had fun activities, the ping pong table was too much fun. I would definitely go back! I would give 5 stars!
View Property: 157451
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
We stayed in Condo 1616 in the Las Palmas Resort and I couldnt be happier. It was beautiful, clean and had all the amenities we could ask for. Beautiful pools, pickle ball courts and got tubs.Great location to visit the National Parks - Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon and even made a trip into Vegas. Definitely will be staying here for our vacations.
View Property: 158049
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Great Family Stay Our larger three generation family enjoyed our stay so much! Beautiful and immaculate home with great activities for kids. Some even chose to use the play pool in December weather! Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 157451
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Best House Ever! This home has 5 bedrooms and each bedroom has its own bathroom with all showers and 2 have bathtubs! It was amazing to have this space! One of the bedrooms is a bunk room and yes it has its own bathroom!! The kitchen, dining room , and great room was absolutely perfect to gather in and enjoy each others company! We loved it! If i were to go again to this property I would bring my own dishtowels and dish cloths. There were only 3 dish towels provided and no dish cloths anywhere. There were ample garbage bags provided. Plenty of pool towels as well! What a beautiful home! We loved our stay and enjoyed the atmosphere so much! The pool is a 3-4 minute walk and we had so much fun in the upper heated pool! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: 146347
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
A well appointed home with just about everything you could possibly need or want. I would love to come back again.
View Property: 161718
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
What a great stay. It made our time with friends, family, and visiting Zion truly memorable. It was the perfect layout for two families with kids. Perfect location near Zion with Walmart and Costco nearby. Getting closer to the park in Springdale costs more and you lose the retail / grocery options, so this is a perfect option for families.
View Property: 156871
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Beautiful townhouse that provides plenty of space for everyone! The location was wonderful and allowed our family to go to Zion National Park and Brian Head for skiing. We didnt feel like we spent all day in the car and had a wonderful time during our holiday vacation. It was also very nice to have a Wal-Mart and Walgreens so close for those last minute needed items!
View Property: 151411
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Clean and beautiful. Everything you expect and more. The hosts (Red Sands) were so easy to work with and responded quickly to everything.
View Property: 146973
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
The unit is very new and nice. We absolutely loved our time there. It has a normal 2 car garage and a typical driveway, so you could technically park 4 cars without bugging anybody. They have a ping-pong table you can set up in the garage (at the expense of a parking space). It was a lot of fun. The WiFi is excellent. The place has a very large tv in the family room with PlayStation. It also has an arcade area with a Xbox. The master and 2nd bedroom both have large TVs. All TVs are smart with Netflix, Hulu, etc. but no DVD is available. You can Bluetooth music to a nice soundbar in the family room downstairs. The 3rd bedroom has two triple bunk beds (but no TV). That room was the only complaint. The bunks are so cramped that you have to army crawl to get in. Then the kids couldnt sleep because the beds shake with any small movements. They really should be attached to the wall. The king and queen beds we very comfy, but Id recommend bring your own pillow as the provided ones are too think for sleeping. The master bath has a large tub and closet. The 2nd bedroom has its own full bathroom, too. There is a third full bath right off the 3rd kids bedroom. All bedrooms are upstairs which is quite the climb (16-17 stairs). A half bath is downstairs by the kitchen. There are 4 sleeping pads provided if needed and a sofa sleeper. My wife was impressed with how well stocked the kitchen was. The table and chairs were heavy and solid. Nice little touches everywhere. Plenty of bath and swimming towels, small basket of goodies, plenty of TP, soaps and shampoos. I enjoyed grilling dogs on the grill which is attached to natural gas, so no worries about running out. The pool has a great resort feel and the pool gate is directly off the back patio. Best placement in the whole complex if you asked me. The slide is awesome and it also has a nifty shallow area for the tots. The hot tub was large and well used by us as the main pool was a bit chilly for the first couple days (it was unseasonably cold while we were there). Later in our stay the main pool had been heated up nicely.
View Property: 160378
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Red Sands is a nice place to stay--the water park/facilities offer a lot for families with small children. The home was equipped with most of the tools and equipment that we needed to host a family reunion. Although we had a few hiccups initially, Red Sands were great to work with once we were able to get in contact with them.
View Property: 150392
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Beautiful, comfortable, super-immaculate home away from home property. A great place for our entire family to gather! We felt right at home with plenty of elbow room. I LOVED having a living room and an additional family room upstairs. Our grandkids loved the quick access to the pools and slide. Such a great property! Thank you!
View Property: 149640
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Wonderful Property This is a beautiful home that we really enjoyed staying in. It is a very new home and had everything we needed. It is just down the street from a Harmons Grocery Store and a few restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 153229
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
This is a great place to stay right near Zion and St. George. Everything was super clean and well stocked. The jacuzzi on the porch was amazing at night after hiking all day and all the fun games (ping pong, board games and air hockey) were a huge hit with all the kids we had in our group. There is tons of room and our party of 8 were super comfortable. Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: 154691
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
I stay all over the world and this place is top notch. This place is really nice.
View Property: 154691
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Great Location. Location was great. Condo was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 156677
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Great family rental Comfortable, clean, fun property for families!
View Property: 158049
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
We love this Paradise Village house! Our family of five loves this vacation home. The private hot tub was lots of fun. We love the Paradise Village neighborhood, but especially enjoyed this layout, location, & amenities. It was perfect for our quick St. George getaway.
View Property: 150392
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
This house was amazing and a perfect base for our ladies and babies climbing trip. We were all very impressed by the place- very tastefully decorated, clean, beds were comfortable, kitchen had all the necessary cooking tools, and there were even baby supplies (high chairs, a stroller, plates/cups/utensils, and cribs)! We were out climbing and didnt really get a chance to use the pools, but they looked fun. We would definitely stay here again next time we visit the area! Thanks for helping us have a wonderful trip.
View Property: 161718
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Great for 2 families We had 2 families stay here. Brand new community with an amazing pool/spa area. The pool has a slide for the kids. Beautiful home inside and out with multiple bathrooms and 2 master bedrooms with one kind and one queen. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 160378
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Great Home -- Very Impressed This property was spectacular. We had a great vacation with our friends. The house had everything that large groups need to enjoy a vacation. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: 155052
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Beautiful home, great experience We loved the property. It was perfect for the team to have a place to unwind after long work days and enjoy beautiful St. George!
View Property: 149638
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Great Location for Access to Mountain Biking Family of four who was in St George for the mountain biking. It was great to be able to ride from the resort to the trails without having to drive anywhere. The kids enjoyed the pools and the clubhouse and the staff in the clubhouse was very friendly. There were a few small issues with the room that needed to be rectified such as the microwave not working but this was minor to us and the owner said they would fix it after our stay. All in all a great place and were very happy with our stayy.
View Property: 131393
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF