Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Leave us your thoughts! Follow one of the links below to leave us a review of your stay! Let us know how we did and if there were areas for improvement. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

                                
                               
                                                                   



Property stayed in: Coral Springs B13
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo.  We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again.

-Aaron L.

Property stayed in: Coral Springs A6
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!

- Alex S.

Property stayed in: Sports Village O9
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.

- Ana G.

Property Stayed in: 66 Red Rock

The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts.  But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)

- Angie K.

Property Stayed in: Las Palmas 904

Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks

- Anne L.

Property stayed in: Coral Ridge 2027

We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and we're definitely coming again to this house.

- Sharif

Property stayed in: Las Palmas 2111
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...

- Barbara T.


We have much more testimonials linked to each property.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Over the last six years we began to use condos, homes, and beach front villas in efforts of ditching hotels when traveling. Between Jamaica, Mexican Riviera and Hawaii (Kauai), St. George, Utah is #4. This was a last minute rush and very simple to book. However using our link to find rental properties by owner, the owner of this property was in transition to removing themselves from that link and assured me the new site "red sands vacations" was a safe site. Sure it was a curve and I felt assured after being contacted by management. New customer on the cusp and were glad we acted. Due to short notice, we paid the full balance and got our confirmation via email with address, condo # and keyless entry code. The directions provided were accurate and we arrived shortly after 3pm to find our rental nicely furnished and air conditioner set to low and cool. Fully furnished 100% with Kitchen/kitchenware, linen, towels, blankets, ironing board/iron, board games, private laundry room, 3 bedroom furnished with TVs, cable box , blue ray, speakers, comfy family room, large mirror closets with organizers. Having all the comforts of home has become our new habit and dont have plans to return to hotels in the future. Bring your clothes and stock the pantry, refrigerator and freezer. If you need to buy something minor, leave it behind and add more things that have accumulated over the months like trash bags, dish detergent or laundry fabric softener. Three ring binder with a welcome cover sheet, detailed instructions on dos and donts. A list of restaurants, attractions and things to do. A complete list of emergency numbers in case of any mechanical issues like plumbing and electrical or a non working code. My daughter and her bestie used both swimming pools after sunset till 10pm. The gated pool is only accessed with a key fob to keep unwanted visitors out. Each unit comes with a open parking stall and enclosed single car garage. Keyless entry worked flawless and had no issues. All the electronics in each bedroom worked and each had its remote control. Housekeeping is available but we didnt pay the extra fees since we had a short stay and didnt spend any extra time inside. Condo also included a small assortment of handy tools I found above the cabinets in laundry room. The complex has roughly 12 buildings on a large property with ample spacing in between with manicured green lawns. We hardly saw anyone coming or going in our travels. Very quiet with license plates as far as British Columbia. Situated on a hillside overlooking new and old homes, it has a nice view of the city and beyond. Guard shack at entrance has a nice hardscape design. These buildings are probably built in the 80s and hardly show any damage from harsh summer and winter months. Very comfortable and quiet. The amount we paid was justified and would gladly return or recommend to others. As a side note, our unit could use some touch up paint around baseboards, doors and jambs. A few dull spots here and there on finish walls and I would calll immaculate. Im sure Red Sands can accommodate your preference if you seek valet, dining, room service, guest services, spa treatment, complimentary champagne and brunch. Otherwise, very clean, nice dcor and welcoming at Las Palmas Condominium Resort Self check in at 3pm and self check out at 11am. stgeorgevacations.com/va Pura vida :)*
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Rec Sands and Sports Village has been our go to family vacation spot for years. Red Sands makes it easy to book and Sports Village is s perfect place for the family. You are minutes away from rock climbing, hiking, and phenomenal MTN biking plus there is a Rec center and multiple pools. We stayed in condo F4 at Sports Village. It was great for a family up to 6, especially if you want to save some money and cook. There is a descent size kitchen and a large dining room table. The master bed was comfortable and the living room had a nice blowup mattress. There was also a bunk bed in a large closet without a door. We though it might be a little tight and the kids would choose to sleep on the inflatable. To our surprise the kids thought bunk bed room was the coolest!
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Paradise Village 120. This was our first time using Red Sands. We booked through VRBO but it was managed by Red Sands (next time we will go straight to Red Sands). The house was clean and very well taken care of. Everything was provided - including pickle ball paddles (we are big fans). There were misters outside that made it so enjoyable sitting on the patio in 100+ degree weather. The hot tub was very refreshing at night!! We had a couple issues getting in and with Wi-fi but Lizzie took care of it so quickly! The swimming pools were extremely crowded and dirty but we didnt go to swim so we didnt care much. Also they are opening up two new ones so Im sure it will get better. They went the extra mile leaving a basket full of snacks, games and sunscreen! It was a great addition. We will definitely stay again.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
We recently stayed at Paradise Village at Zion #107 and it was amazing! The home puts most 5 star resorts to shame. We really appreciated how well stocked the kitchen was with dishes, pans, and cooking essentials. The home was so clean including the garage, grill, pool, and whole backyard area. Each bedroom has its own full bathroom plus a half bath on each floor. Samsung TVs are all over the house and 2 were over 70 inches. We loved the rental so much we shortened our tours to spend more time at the home!
View Property: 146734
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
We cant say enough good things about Lindsay. She has amazing customer service, was attentive, easy to reach, and kind. We stay here every year and we love it. YAY LINDSAY!!!
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Booked a vacation rental for four nights, the place was exactly what was described and shown in the pictures. Our family had a great time and would definitely rent again from red sands. Easy experience, no issues, no fuss.
View Property: 146475
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
We had an amazing stay at one of Red Sand Vacations locations in Washington, Utah. While the location was great, their amazing customer service is what really stood out to us. They were always willing to accommodate to our needs and make sure we were satisfied. We arrived to our condo a couple hours before check-in time and they let us check-in earlier without much hesitation which goes to show how much they value their customers. We will definitely be booking through them again next time we are planning a vacation! :)
View Property: 133546
July 1, 2018
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
The thing that is extremely important to me is that the property is clean en quiet. We have a busy job and want to relax on or hollyday. This appartement was absolutely top! Spacious, clean, on a Nice park and quiet. I can recomended to everyone. We had a great stay !!!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Hello Red sands, Just letting you know we had a pleasant stay at the rental home in La Verkin. It was roomy enough for all of us to gather for a Christmas reunion and have fun things to do in the house. It was like home away from home for us and felt like we never left California. We brought our RV thinking we might need a lot of things but the property was fully equipped with all the necessities you need in a home. Thank you for providing us the things we need and letting us enjoy the comforts of a home. We truly had a wonderful time together. We got to babysit the little ones while the adult couples watched Star Wars. We will definitely comeback and find more excuse to gather together as a family. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one. Our children will always remember that La Verkin was truly a stairway to heaven for us.
View Property: 136868
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and everything at Coral Ridge. We had plenty to do and were very busy. Our upstairs TV did not work but it was okay. We were hardly there and didnt do much TV watching. We had all we needed. Very clean and nice.
View Property: 131928
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This place had everything we needed, and it was a beautiful place to stay. We loved the spacious family room and kitchen area. The bedrooms were terrific and we had plenty of beds for our six adults and 9 kids. The pool and pickle ball courts were great and everyone enjoyed our time in the condo. The kitchen is well stocked and everything was better than advertised. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 126858
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
I stayed with a group of 11 at this condo last weekend and we LOVED the condo. It was beautifully furnished and was in perfect condition. We especially liked how each of the four bedrooms had their own bathrooms. Also, we loved how large and open the common area was. The kitchen, dining room, and TV room all are nicely combined in one very large area, and there was plenty of seating for everyone. The TV was huge and cable was provided, and the internet was very fast. Also we loved how the condo looks out over the pool. The pool was heated, such that even though it was chilly while we were in St. George, we were still comfortable swimming in the evenings. All of the finishes in the condo were high-end, and felt very luxurious. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 126858
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We will definitely be going again!
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This home was perfect for our weekend golf trip. It was easy to get to all courses and St. George amenities. The club house with pool and hot tubes was well maintained and a must after each round. I would recommend this home to anyone going to the Hurricane or St. George area.
View Property: 110767
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed the home, it was nice and clean. The family enjoyed their time together. The aquatic center was great.
View Property: 98613
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We were very pleased with this condo. It was very clean and all the amenities were there. The bunk room was fun for the kids to stay in. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
The first thing that I noticed upon entering the property was the quality of furnishings. Weve used VRBO MANY times and we usually dont expect this kind of quality and care. Second was the amount of care and items provided. Usually when you use a VRBO you bring everything you might need - plastic bags, paper plates, pack n plays, beach towels etc... you could tell that this particular unit was child friendly and they tried to stock with disposable utensils and plates/bowls. We had brought our own of most of these items but it was still nice having the option. i was very impressed and would love to stay again.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We had a great experience.
View Property: 114444
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This was a great find. My girlfriend and I and another couple stayed here while doing day hikes at Zion national park, since we preferred being indoors to camping. While we hiked at Zion for three out of the four days that we here, we spent an entire day at the condo when it was raining and watched movies, ate in and just hung out. The thermostat worked great, the couches and decor were nice and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything to make a nice homemade meal with. My only regret was how difficult it was for us to get out of there and go on our hikes! Red Sands was pleasant, extremely comfy comfy and did an exceptional job of meeting all of our needs. Next time we come to Zion its Red Sands all the way.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We loved staying in a condo. It was all the comforts of home with the amenities of an apartment or motel. We loved the pool and the long hours it was open. We had privacy and all the comforts of home with protected parking. We felt safe, pampered, and free. We have great memories and will return. Red Sands was accommodating and friendly. I give them my highest recommendations.
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Stayed here with some friends for a soccer tournament. Perfect location, very clean and kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool! Thank you!
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We loved our stay here!!! Beautiful condo with tons of room!! Great parking and the kids loved the pool!! I would definitely stay there in the future!!
View Property: 99453
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Great location for our family, with a playground and pools in the complex. Place was simple, but had what we needed. St. George was a blast, so having this as a home base worked out well!
View Property: 131571
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
The condo was great! It was very clean with nice new furniture and had everything we needed. The resort was nice as it had some play grounds and pools. The only complaint I could have is that the pools are very small and not kept up very well. However the location was great and like I said the condo was perfect! Will for sure rent it again :)
View Property: 131571
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
This home was beautiful! I enjoyed my stay very much. The host was also very quick to respond! Will stay here again!
View Property: 131571
Yelp Review
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
They were wonderful to work with in booking. When I emailed questions, they responded quickly and called me back, even on a Saturday. Worked with me on finding a GREAT deal on a nice rental in my budget. I will definitely refer my friends here!
View Property: 133546
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1, CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l, H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM, UA-83043248-1,GTM-MWX4WRF