Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Leave us your thoughts! Follow one of the links below to leave us a review of your stay! Let us know how we did and if there were areas for improvement. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

                                    



Property stayed in: Coral Springs B13
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo.  We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again.

-Aaron L.

Property stayed in: Coral Springs A6
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!

- Alex S.

Property stayed in: Sports Village O9
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.

- Ana G.

Property Stayed in: 66 Red Rock

The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts.  But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)

- Angie K.

Property Stayed in: Las Palmas 904

Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks

- Anne L.

Property stayed in: Coral Ridge 2027

We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and we're definitely coming again to this house.

- Sharif

Property stayed in: Las Palmas 2111
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...

- Barbara T.


We have much more testimonials linked to each property.
Joe A.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Our vacation stay at the Estancia with Red Sands was amazing! Red Sands was so easy and excellent to work with throughout the whole process! The condo was immaculate and had everything we needed when we got there. We received all the information we needed well before so checking in and out of the condo was effortless. It was so great to know that our vacation in the beautiful location was taken care of and we didnt have anything else to worry about besides having a wonderful time. I will definitely book my next vacation with Red Sands!
View Property: 126858
Brady F.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
These guys have some very nice properties in St George which our family loves to rent, and have proved easy to work with.
View Property: 103308
Lee B.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
We rented a 3 bedroom condo from Red Sands and everything was wonderful! Our condo was very well stocked, the beds were very comfortable and we were right across the street from the pool. The TVs are huge and up to date. We had a big table to play games at and two separate rooms to hang out in. The game room has a pinball machine that the kids loved. Booking was easy and the staff was very helpful. Having the same person who helped you book answer the phone when I had a question during our stay was great as she knew right away what condo we were in in and had the issue resolved right away! We enjoyed St. George and will use Red Sands to book our next condo.
View Property: 108467
Fred O,
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Stayed at Indian Palms at Las Palmas/2012 in Green Valley and the condo was our best rental in St. George in the 7 years we have been vacationing there. Reservationist Lizzy was very congenial and made sure everything went smooth. We will be sure to use Red Sands Vacation Properties team next year and hope that this condo is available for our return visit.
View Property: 97873
Avianna R.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
I have stayed with Red Sands since they were with another company and I refuse to stay with anyone else but them. I come down from Idaho every year to get away from the cold and be with my family. Since my family has very small quarters I have lodged with Red Sands every time. They have THE best customer service team I have ever experience, Lizzy and now their new Kaylee are just wonderful to deal with and they will bend over backwards to make sure you are taken care of. We had a plumbing issue arise and Terri in maintenance was at our door in a matter of moments to help. Within the hour Clint and Jake were there to fix the issue very quickly. I know I am always in good hands when I stay with them and like, I said I wont stay with anyone else. Thank you Red Sands for making my trip a breeze every year!
View Property: 132672
Mark F.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
I have stayed all over the country and the staff at Red Sands are "hands down" above all the rest!.My family and I have been working with Red Sands (Lizzy): for 4 years and each stay has been so memorable I cant thank them enough! Condos are very elegant and clean. Very quiet and relaxing. Looking forward to the next!!!
Lyn B.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Lizzy was very accommodating with our last minute reservations. She was available, with such a sweet personality, at all hours of the day and evening to make sure our stay was perfect. Great prices & beautiful scenery! Ill definitely use Red Sands again.
View Property: 103505
Rebecca S.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
We rented a property with Red Sands last year and booked our next one for this year because of Lizzys awesome attention to us. The property was outstanding and beyond what we had even hoped for. We had a small issue with the faucet and someone was there within a half hour, no joke-and he fixed it fast and was so friendly. We love our stay here and dont think well ever go away from renting from them when we visit St George.
View Property: 108467
Jen C.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Weve gone through Red Sand Vacations on 3 different occasions and theyve been amazing each time. Lizzy is knowledgeable, easy to work and customer service is their number one priority! The properties are clean, well stocked and cant be beat. I am a customer for life!!!
View Property: 110767
Rubeli J.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Best vacation by far beautiful home. By far the best place we have stayed!
View Property: 121579
Mary L.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
This will be the third year in a row I am using Red Sands and wouldnt think of using anyone else. Properties are amazing, service is excellent and always so easy to work with. They find you exactly what you need and make it all so simple and fun. Thanks again and looking forward to our stay!
Ava R.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
I had the pleasure with working with Kaylee with Red Sands. She helped us get into a wonderful place and made it affordable enough for even my big family. She was kind enough to call after we arrived to make sure we made it in ok! What a doll! She was quick to answer any questions we had and it was her attention to the simple things is why l definitely be calling Kaylee again when we are ready to come back! Thank you Red Sands and thank you Kaylee for everything!
View Property: 131928
Shaylee N.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Work with Holly, Clint and Jacob all the time! They are also the management for my Aunts condo and hear nothing but wonderful things! Excellent customer service and amazing people!
Jilly Grant
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
We had the utmost pleasure and honor of contacting KayLee of Red Sands Vacation Properties on April 27, 2017. Very rarely do you find such an exceptional individual, that takes the time to listen with a full heart and good intention. KayLee placed our needs and wants for our special journey in the forefront, and went way beyond any of our expectations. We are simply over the moon excited and overjoyed to begin our adventure in beautiful Utah. We cant thank you enough KayLee & Red Sands.
View Property: 98318
Danielle N.
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
We had the best experience booking with Lizzy! Everything was super easy. The property looked just like the pictures. It was clean and had everything we needed! We will definitely book through them again!
View Property: 126858
Property Owners- Jan and Byron W.
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
We have used Red Sands Vacation Rentals as our property managers for the past eight months. We are seriously so pleased with their professionalism, service and interest in us. They are very quick to respond to e-mails, texts or phone calls. They work with us regarding how we want to rent our condo, nightly, weekly, monthly or extended stay and have been absolutely wonderful to work with! Their maintenance and housekeeping staffs are excellent. Our vacation home is always beautiful when we use it after it has been rented to someone else. We would highly recommend everyone at Red Sands! Jan W.
View Property: 120576
Lyndsay B.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful home, great location, and everything was laid out perfectly for us!
View Property: 97901
Owner Of 2111
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Red Sands Vacations is a caring and responsible management team. They keep our condo in prime condition for occasional rentals and are very responsive to our needs. Red Sands owners/employees truly want our guests to have the best stay possible, and they work hard to achieve that goal. Book a stay with Red Sands, then sit back and relax and let them do the work for you. Youll be glad you did. Jackie, owners, Las Palmas 2111
View Property: 103850
Alternative Property Management Services
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Ive been able to see the integrity and work ethic of the owners/management at Red Sands Vacations over the past few years. I trust them in business and on a personal level. Any time I can do business with them, rent from them, or recommend them - I will! Know that youll be taken care of whether you want your vacation property managed or if you want to book a vacation rental. This is one of the High Quality Companies in the area!- Matt
Carlos G.
CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Over the last six years we began to use condos, homes, and beach front villas in efforts of ditching hotels when traveling. Between Jamaica, Mexican Riviera and Hawaii (Kauai), St. George, Utah is #4. This was a last minute rush and very simple to book. However using our link to find rental properties by owner, the owner of this property was in transition to removing themselves from that link and assured me the new site "red sands vacations" was a safe site. Sure it was a curve and I felt assured after being contacted by management. New customer on the cusp and were glad we acted. Due to short notice, we paid the full balance and got our confirmation via email with address, condo # and keyless entry code. The directions provided were accurate and we arrived shortly after 3pm to find our rental nicely furnished and air conditioner set to low and cool. Fully furnished 100% with Kitchen/kitchenware, linen, towels, blankets, ironing board/iron, board games, private laundry room, 3 bedroom furnished with TVs, cable box , blue ray, speakers, comfy family room, large mirror closets with organizers. Having all the comforts of home has become our new habit and dont have plans to return to hotels in the future. Bring your clothes and stock the pantry, refrigerator and freezer. If you need to buy something minor, leave it behind and add more things that have accumulated over the months like trash bags, dish detergent or laundry fabric softener. Three ring binder with a welcome cover sheet, detailed instructions on dos and donts. A list of restaurants, attractions and things to do. A complete list of emergency numbers in case of any mechanical issues like plumbing and electrical or a non working code. My daughter and her bestie used both swimming pools after sunset till 10pm. The gated pool is only accessed with a key fob to keep unwanted visitors out. Each unit comes with a open parking stall and enclosed single car garage. Keyless entry worked flawless and had no issues. All the electronics in each bedroom worked and each had its remote control. Housekeeping is available but we didnt pay the extra fees since we had a short stay and didnt spend any extra time inside. Condo also included a small assortment of handy tools I found above the cabinets in laundry room. The complex has roughly 12 buildings on a large property with ample spacing in between with manicured green lawns. We hardly saw anyone coming or going in our travels. Very quiet with license plates as far as British Columbia. Situated on a hillside overlooking new and old homes, it has a nice view of the city and beyond. Guard shack at entrance has a nice hardscape design. These buildings are probably built in the 80s and hardly show any damage from harsh summer and winter months. Very comfortable and quiet. The amount we paid was justified and would gladly return or recommend to others. As a side note, our unit could use some touch up paint around baseboards, doors and jambs. A few dull spots here and there on finish walls and I would calll immaculate. Im sure Red Sands can accommodate your preference if you seek valet, dining, room service, guest services, spa treatment, complimentary champagne and brunch. Otherwise, very clean, nice dcor and welcoming at Las Palmas Condominium Resort Self check in at 3pm and self check out at 11am.
View Property: 101063
Giacomo D.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Great space for a great family vacation! Lizzy was so kind and responded quickly to all of our questions we had. My wife was impressed with how clean the condo was. Thats not easy to do! We had a great time and look forward to staying here again!
View Property: 103505
Chase S.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
We had a wonderful stay with Red Sands. Lizzy called us and told us they had mechanical problems with the condo that we were initially going to stay in so she took great care of us and upgraded us to this condo. Beautiful condo and great complex with several pools! We had a great time and were very pleased with how they took care of us. We will definitely be using them again!
View Property: 97873
Alex S.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!
View Property: 97901
Yolanda S.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
The condo was beautiful! Very spacious, clean, and it had everything we needed... It even had a BBQ grill!We loved everything! Loved the balcony and comfy furniture. We had no complains, all was great.
View Property: 108467
Sharif
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and were definitely coming again to this house.
View Property: 110767
Sara T.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
We had a great time staying at this condo. It was exactly as described. It was convenient to get to Zion- less than an hour. It was also just a quick drive into St. George. It was very quiet although it was just a quick drive off the highway. I would certainly stay here again if I was in the area. Lizzy was very responsive to our inquiries in advance of our trip.
View Property: 99092