Guest Reviews | Testimonials

Leave us your thoughts! Follow one of the links below to leave us a review of your stay! Let us know how we did and if there were areas for improvement. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

                                    



Property stayed in: Coral Springs B13
We had an awesome time in our stay. My kids wanted me to buy the condo.  We look forward to staying at your place again. Thanks again.

-Aaron L.

Property stayed in: Coral Springs A6
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Directions for getting to the unit, and getting in were very straight forward. Very close to the Sand Hollow dunes, and Zion National Park. Communication with Lizzy was quick and easy. I would definitely book a stay with Red Sands again!

- Alex S.

Property stayed in: Sports Village O9
My host Lizzy responded quickly with the little notice I gave them. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The listing on Airbnb provided accurate information and I knew what to expect when arriving. The location was perfect for my visit. I enjoyed the balcony scenery. Everything needed was in the condo. My host responded quickly and also accommodated my extra day needed.

- Ana G.

Property Stayed in: 66 Red Rock

The game room was a big hit with both the adults and the kids! The location was great and the amenities provided by the host were really nice. The agent handling the property was really fast at answering my texts.  But this place was seriously awesome to stay at!!! Thank you :)

- Angie K.

Property Stayed in: Las Palmas 904

Thank you for a great stay! The house was a fantastic location with the playground and swimming pool so close. Also kitchen was well stocked and house was clean upon arrival! Thanks

- Anne L.

Property stayed in: Coral Ridge 2027

We booked this house because the pictures looked great and wow it was great. Nice luxuries type house with a great homely feeling about it. Lizzy, the host was fantastic and responded back to messages almost immediately. Very friendly! The neighborhood was as also very inviting including the neighbors. The lake is great for fishing good amount of bites. About 12 of us stayed here comfortably. The kiddos loved the pinball machine (including me the big kid). Stargazing in the backyard was also terrific. The big dipper was right in front of us it was amazing. Overall great place and we're definitely coming again to this house.

- Sharif

Property stayed in: Las Palmas 2111
Visited a friend staying here. Ste. 2111. This is a large and luxurious rental with upscale amenities. The large Balcony included a gas BBQ. Swimming pool near by.. I was very impressed with this facility and will try to stay here when I return to the area. Great for families who want/need luxuries of home and want to cook.. Most necessities nearby...

- Barbara T.


We have much more testimonials linked to each property.
Lisa W.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and everything at Coral Ridge. We had plenty to do and were very busy. Our upstairs TV did not work but it was okay. We were hardly there and didnt do much TV watching. We had all we needed. Very clean and nice.
View Property: 131928
Joe A.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This place had everything we needed, and it was a beautiful place to stay. We loved the spacious family room and kitchen area. The bedrooms were terrific and we had plenty of beds for our six adults and 9 kids. The pool and pickle ball courts were great and everyone enjoyed our time in the condo. The kitchen is well stocked and everything was better than advertised. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 126858
Blake R
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
I stayed with a group of 11 at this condo last weekend and we LOVED the condo. It was beautifully furnished and was in perfect condition. We especially liked how each of the four bedrooms had their own bathrooms. Also, we loved how large and open the common area was. The kitchen, dining room, and TV room all are nicely combined in one very large area, and there was plenty of seating for everyone. The TV was huge and cable was provided, and the internet was very fast. Also we loved how the condo looks out over the pool. The pool was heated, such that even though it was chilly while we were in St. George, we were still comfortable swimming in the evenings. All of the finishes in the condo were high-end, and felt very luxurious. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 126858
Rebecca J
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We will definitely be going again!
View Property: 110767
Dan S.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This home was perfect for our weekend golf trip. It was easy to get to all courses and St. George amenities. The club house with pool and hot tubes was well maintained and a must after each round. I would recommend this home to anyone going to the Hurricane or St. George area.
View Property: 110767
Wade A.- VRBO user
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed the home, it was nice and clean. The family enjoyed their time together. The aquatic center was great.
View Property: 98613
Samual J.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We were very pleased with this condo. It was very clean and all the amenities were there. The bunk room was fun for the kids to stay in. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 114444
Cassity R
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
The first thing that I noticed upon entering the property was the quality of furnishings. Weve used VRBO MANY times and we usually dont expect this kind of quality and care. Second was the amount of care and items provided. Usually when you use a VRBO you bring everything you might need - plastic bags, paper plates, pack n plays, beach towels etc... you could tell that this particular unit was child friendly and they tried to stock with disposable utensils and plates/bowls. We had brought our own of most of these items but it was still nice having the option. i was very impressed and would love to stay again.
View Property: 114444
Amy J
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We had a great experience.
View Property: 114444
Elias M.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
This was a great find. My girlfriend and I and another couple stayed here while doing day hikes at Zion national park, since we preferred being indoors to camping. While we hiked at Zion for three out of the four days that we here, we spent an entire day at the condo when it was raining and watched movies, ate in and just hung out. The thermostat worked great, the couches and decor were nice and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything to make a nice homemade meal with. My only regret was how difficult it was for us to get out of there and go on our hikes! Red Sands was pleasant, extremely comfy comfy and did an exceptional job of meeting all of our needs. Next time we come to Zion its Red Sands all the way.
View Property: 99453
Bonnie Z.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We loved staying in a condo. It was all the comforts of home with the amenities of an apartment or motel. We loved the pool and the long hours it was open. We had privacy and all the comforts of home with protected parking. We felt safe, pampered, and free. We have great memories and will return. Red Sands was accommodating and friendly. I give them my highest recommendations.
View Property: 99453
Brittney O.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Stayed here with some friends for a soccer tournament. Perfect location, very clean and kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool! Thank you!
View Property: 99453
Reina E.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We loved our stay here!!! Beautiful condo with tons of room!! Great parking and the kids loved the pool!! I would definitely stay there in the future!!
View Property: 99453
Airbnb User- Lauren
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Great location for our family, with a playground and pools in the complex. Place was simple, but had what we needed. St. George was a blast, so having this as a home base worked out well!
View Property: 131571
Airbnb User- Shelby
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
The condo was great! It was very clean with nice new furniture and had everything we needed. The resort was nice as it had some play grounds and pools. The only complaint I could have is that the pools are very small and not kept up very well. However the location was great and like I said the condo was perfect! Will for sure rent it again :)
View Property: 131571
Airbnb User- Ashley
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
This home was beautiful! I enjoyed my stay very much. The host was also very quick to respond! Will stay here again!
View Property: 131571
Kami H.
Yelp Review
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
They were wonderful to work with in booking. When I emailed questions, they responded quickly and called me back, even on a Saturday. Worked with me on finding a GREAT deal on a nice rental in my budget. I will definitely refer my friends here!
View Property: 133546
Tim S.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Red Sands Vacations took over management of our condo in Las Palmas in March of this year. These guys are AWESOME in every way. They have taken over handling our property and making sure it is booked frequently. I no longer need to worry about having items handled as they have taken that responsibility from me and have done an amazing and thorough job in keeping the property maintained and rented regularly. I am still speechless in watching them and their professionalism. It is more than I had imagined, really. Clint, Lizzy and team are so great to work with and have really made the ownership rental situation something I can now recommend! Love them!
View Property: 131075
Owner Leslie S.
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Red Sands Vacations took over management of our condo in Las Palmas in March of this year. These guys are AWESOME in every way. They have taken over handling our property and making sure it is booked frequently. I no longer need to worry about having items handled as they have taken that responsibility from me and have done an amazing and thorough job in keeping the property maintained and rented regularly. I am still speechless in watching them and their professionalism. It is more than I had imagined, really. Clint, Lizzy and team are so great to work with and have really made the ownership rental situation something I can now recommend! Love them!
View Property: 131393
Joe A.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Our vacation stay at the Estancia with Red Sands was amazing! Red Sands was so easy and excellent to work with throughout the whole process! The condo was immaculate and had everything we needed when we got there. We received all the information we needed well before so checking in and out of the condo was effortless. It was so great to know that our vacation in the beautiful location was taken care of and we didnt have anything else to worry about besides having a wonderful time. I will definitely book my next vacation with Red Sands!
View Property: 126858
Brady F.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
These guys have some very nice properties in St George which our family loves to rent, and have proved easy to work with.
View Property: 103308
Lee B.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
We rented a 3 bedroom condo from Red Sands and everything was wonderful! Our condo was very well stocked, the beds were very comfortable and we were right across the street from the pool. The TVs are huge and up to date. We had a big table to play games at and two separate rooms to hang out in. The game room has a pinball machine that the kids loved. Booking was easy and the staff was very helpful. Having the same person who helped you book answer the phone when I had a question during our stay was great as she knew right away what condo we were in in and had the issue resolved right away! We enjoyed St. George and will use Red Sands to book our next condo.
View Property: 108467
Fred O,
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Stayed at Indian Palms at Las Palmas/2012 in Green Valley and the condo was our best rental in St. George in the 7 years we have been vacationing there. Reservationist Lizzy was very congenial and made sure everything went smooth. We will be sure to use Red Sands Vacation Properties team next year and hope that this condo is available for our return visit.
View Property: 97873
Avianna R.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
I have stayed with Red Sands since they were with another company and I refuse to stay with anyone else but them. I come down from Idaho every year to get away from the cold and be with my family. Since my family has very small quarters I have lodged with Red Sands every time. They have THE best customer service team I have ever experience, Lizzy and now their new Kaylee are just wonderful to deal with and they will bend over backwards to make sure you are taken care of. We had a plumbing issue arise and Terri in maintenance was at our door in a matter of moments to help. Within the hour Clint and Jake were there to fix the issue very quickly. I know I am always in good hands when I stay with them and like, I said I wont stay with anyone else. Thank you Red Sands for making my trip a breeze every year!
View Property: 132672
Mark F.
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
I have stayed all over the country and the staff at Red Sands are "hands down" above all the rest!.My family and I have been working with Red Sands (Lizzy): for 4 years and each stay has been so memorable I cant thank them enough! Condos are very elegant and clean. Very quiet and relaxing. Looking forward to the next!!!
Lyn B.
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Lizzy was very accommodating with our last minute reservations. She was available, with such a sweet personality, at all hours of the day and evening to make sure our stay was perfect. Great prices & beautiful scenery! Ill definitely use Red Sands again.
View Property: 103505
UA-87816210-1,UA-98125777-1,CwwyhBxcBAu42nb6l,H8Vw2ZGHbsN6TC9uJKNVYj5vM,UA-83043248-1,